Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1902)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Kelsey V.
Kelsey V.
Bellingham, WA
67 reviews
July 11, 2016, 4:01 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I love the scent and how soft my hands feel even after doing dishes for 15 minutes straight. The pink is also a fun touch :)
Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
86 reviews
I iuse several brands and scents but the Olay is really awesome om keeping your hands soft. I love it and recommend this one
Angela S.
Angela S.
Hawesville, KY
31 reviews
July 21, 2016, 9:25 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Love the smell and how my hands fell after using it. Makes the house smell good. Cleans the dishes well. It's a great price.
Angela P.
Angela P.
Clarksville, AR
90 reviews
July 7, 2016, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I buy this all the time. It's smells great and it moisturizes my hands as well as cutting the grease to get my dishes clean.
Maria S.
Maria S.
Dayton, OH
251 reviews
I really like this product. It doesn't dry out your hands and smells great. It always does a great job getting dishes clean.
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Chino Hills, CA
8 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Love the smell of this soap! It hides the smells of dirty dishes when your washing them. And it majes your hands super soft.
Ashley  R.
Ashley R.
63 reviews
July 6, 2016, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Love that this works great to remove the funk from dishes but it still leave a you hands soft and doesn't dry your skin out!
Sammy L.
Sammy L.
Albuquerque, NM
38 reviews
Aug. 24, 2016, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I love this soap! It does not dry out my hands at all, is effective in washing dishes, smells great, and is a pretty color.
Kritzia R.
Kritzia R.
Clermont, FL
44 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 12:37 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This is deffinately the best soap ever ! It os super healthy for my skin . Leaves my hands and my dishes looking flawless !
Rosa C.
Rosa C.
springfield, IL
101 reviews
Aug. 27, 2016, 5:18 a.m.
Review for: Plus
I like how this soap smells and it lives your hands soft after doing the dishes this is a grate dish soap i do recommend it
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us