Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1879)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Brandy H.
Brandy H.
11 reviews
June 23, 2016, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I love this dish soap! It works so well to clean my dishes, but it also leaves my hands feeling so soft! It also smells great.
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Brentwood, CA
121 reviews
July 23, 2016, 3:49 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This is my favorite!! Maybe a tad more expensive but makes your hands 10x softer after doing dishes for 5-10 minutes at a time
Esperanza a.
Esperanza a.
Pasadena, TX
32 reviews
This is the only one ill use. Gets the dishes clean and does not dry out my hands after a sink full of dishes. Smells good too
Miranda D.
Miranda D.
Bloomington, IL
14 reviews
July 5, 2016, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I really like the, way this soap males my hands feel but I also feel it didn't suds up as much as the other regular soaps do.
Andi G.
Andi G.
Carlsbad, NM
17 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This is a great dish soap because you don't have to use a whole lot to wash a lot of dishes and it doesn't dry out your skin.
Katrena S.
Katrena S.
Enid, OK
30 reviews
July 14, 2016, 4:03 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Love love love. Gets the dishes clean with ease, smells amazing, and it really does leave your hands softer after a few uses.
joy a.
joy a.
Saint Louis, MO
59 reviews
July 20, 2016, 12:11 a.m.
Review for: Plus
Very good dish soap! Love how it has Olay in it to moisturize my hands whil I do dishes. The smell is great as an added bonus
Alyssa J.
Alyssa J.
Jacksonville , FL
51 reviews
July 5, 2016, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Gets the job done. This soap will last me months till I have to go out and get a new one. It makes washing dishes smell good.
Claudia U.
Claudia U.
Phoenix, AZ
13 reviews
June 27, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I love Dawn is really gentle any oliy problem it takes it away and on top of that it leaves your hands feeling great and soft
Rebecca W.
Rebecca W.
Clio, MI
32 reviews
This stuff smells really nice and gets your dishes clean. My mom has really sensitive hands and it doesn't bother her at all.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us