Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1872)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Naty R.
Naty R.
116 reviews
Aug. 22, 2016, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Really good. Doesn't make hands rough or crack. I tend to cook a lot so there's a lot of dish washing and this product is great
Emy M.
Emy M.
Delphi, IN
19 reviews
Aug. 9, 2016, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This dish soap smells great! and it works great too! I would highly recommend this dish soap it leaves my hands soft and smooth
Gina O.
Gina O.
Hobbs, NM
14 reviews
Oct. 29, 2016, 7:33 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Very good soap. Smells nice. Gentler on hands than regular dawn. Prefer regular dawn though it seems to get the dishes cleaner.
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Saxapahaw
11 reviews
Aug. 24, 2016, 6:48 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
My hands tend to be eczema probe and.most soaps are terrible. This one always gets my dishes clean and never irritates my skin
Valentina V.
Valentina V.
39 reviews
June 27, 2016, 3:44 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I use only dawn brand it cuts through grease fast but with the renewal with olay i don't have to remoisturize my hand as often
Ashlyn H.
Ashlyn H.
Durand
7 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Not only does this clean your dishes, but it also smells nice. Your dishes smell nice and your hands smell nice afterwards too
nicole n.
nicole n.
97 reviews
This dish soap is perfect. The smell alone is amazing. It leaves my hands so soft. I would recommend this dish soap to anyone.
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Springhill, LA
4 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Great on your hands. And gets dishes really clean. The scent is amazing. Your hands get super soft after using this dish soap.
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Brentwood, CA
121 reviews
July 23, 2016, 3:49 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This is my favorite!! Maybe a tad more expensive but makes your hands 10x softer after doing dishes for 5-10 minutes at a time
Abby S.
Abby S.
40 reviews
Aug. 14, 2016, 1:03 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Love this so much!! I love to use. This both as dish and hand soap! It makes my hands so soft and completely washes my dishes.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us