Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1882)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Susan A.
Susan A.
46 reviews
June 28, 2016, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Dawn is the brand I trust to clean my dishes. This is a great product and makes my hands feel so good. I love the way it smells!
Robin S.
Robin S.
Barbourville, KY
14 reviews
Aug. 2, 2016, 10:28 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This dish liquid has a nice scent, but cuts grease just like the blue Dawn! It doesn't dry my hands as bad as other dish liquid.
Sarah E.
Sarah E.
Auburn, ME
54 reviews
July 7, 2016, 3:46 p.m.
Review for: Plus
This detergent smells amazing! It's soft on my hands and it is inexpensive! I love that it is tough on grease and soft on hands!
Dana S.
Dana S.
Nanty Glo, PA
58 reviews
I use this product daily. It does not dry my hands out and smells really nice as well. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Carley C.
Carley C.
20 reviews
July 6, 2016, 6:09 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I love this product for many reasons. It smells amazing! Leaves your hands feeling soft and gets the job done on greasy dishes.
Cindy Q.
Cindy Q.
South Gate, CA
15 reviews
July 11, 2016, 5:55 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I love this dish soap! I can leave my dishes nice and clean while my hands are also left clean, smelling good, and really soft.
Brandy L.
Brandy L.
Shelbyville, IL
5 reviews
Aug. 25, 2016, 8:39 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I can always count on Dawn....my hands get a nice creamy moisturizer all while the magic formula devours the grease on my pans!
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
Newton, NC
406 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 11 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
My favorite dish soap. Smells great too! The dish soap makes my hands so soft and silky: I do not even mind washing the dishes.
Veronica O.
Veronica O.
Midland, TX
319 reviews
June 21, 2016, 2:03 a.m.
Review for: Plus
This is my favorite dish soap it smells so good and a little goes a very long way always leaves my hands feeling smooth as well
Trisha S.
Trisha S.
Mesa, AZ
5 reviews
Aug. 22, 2016, 3:52 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I really like the way this makes my hands feel. It smells great and really cleans my dishes well, it breaks through the grease.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us