Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Brittany K.
Brittany K.
Billings, MT
108 reviews
June 22, 2016, 12:51 a.m.
Review for: Plus
I love dawn dish soap because it lasts so long. Even by buying a small bottle its last which is always nice for college students.
Gwendolyn B.
Gwendolyn B.
Philadelphia, PA
123 reviews
July 25, 2016, 11:15 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
In my kitchen, I tend to use dishwashing soap as hand soap as well, so this is the perfect product that doesn't dry my hands out.
Abby B.
Abby B.
210 reviews
June 28, 2016, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Although this product smells really good, and doesn't work as well cleaning. Especially not when compared to other types of dawn.
Erin M.
Erin M.
8 reviews
Aug. 11, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
The great clean of dawn with extra moisture for your hands. I don't know if you need the extra but it's sure nice when it's there
Nicole V.
Nicole V.
Visalia, CA
61 reviews
June 23, 2016, 12:11 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I really like this product. Cleans great smells AMAZING and my hands feel really soft afterwards. I don't even need to use gloves!
Bryson H.
Bryson H.
16 reviews
Aug. 15, 2016, 7:27 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Cleans my dishes very well.

Leaves a film on dishes--maybe it's the conditioning lotion?

Scent is nice and a decent dish cleaner.
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
125 reviews
Aug. 16, 2016, 2:55 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Of all the scents, this one is my favorite! It is very effective, yet soft on my hands. It isn't too expensive, cheap at Walmart!
Sandi F.
Sandi F.
Lake Elsinore, CA
77 reviews
This is another Dawn product, fave of mine. This scent is amazing. Almost makes it a little more enjoyable to hand wash dishes😉.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Foxworth , MS
182 reviews
Sept. 13, 2016, 3:41 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I have used this one before.. We are big Dawn fans in our house.. We switch up the sent sometimes but it's always a Dawn product
Rachel Q.
Rachel Q.
Cypress, TX
38 reviews
July 12, 2016, 10:48 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This dish soap smells good and a little goes a long way. I don't have to repurchase frequently because it lasts such a long time
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us