Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Rosie G.
Rosie G.
18 reviews
July 11, 2016, 12:11 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Have been using this soap for years, since I'm always washing baby bottles and dishes this soap does not dry out my hands I love it
Je'nai L.
Je'nai L.
Greensboro, NC
65 reviews
July 2, 2016, 11:03 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This product can clean so much with a small portion of the actual soap. It cuts right through grease and is very good on your hands
Claire M.
Claire M.
Jackson, TN
3 reviews
Aug. 16, 2016, 9:22 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Love how it makes my hands feel and it still gets the dishes clean! If I have a coupon, it's definitely worth it over regular dawn.
Kristy P.
Kristy P.
Harlingen, TX
66 reviews
July 14, 2016, 4:41 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I love this soap I use it to wash my dishes all the time even on my dog when she's scratching a little the fleas and ticks she has
Nefeteria B.
Nefeteria B.
Saint Martinville, LA
59 reviews
July 2, 2016, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
My hands are always dry so being able to use a dish soap that has an added moisturizes is a plus. My skin is soft and dishes clean
Dalila G.
Dalila G.
481 reviews
July 9, 2016, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I love the scent of this hand renewal dawn and how my hands feel after using it. But for some reason I don't like it for my dishes
Katie H.
Katie H.
Savanna, IL
58 reviews
Love it. Leaves my hands feeling soft and the smell is great. It makes dishwashing better. Have bought this product several times.
Gabbii M.
Gabbii M.
Chula Vista, CA
27 reviews
July 4, 2016, 2:54 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I love the smell of this dawn omg i also love how it feels in my hands very soft i love it and it cleans my dishes really good too
Nicole V.
Nicole V.
Visalia, CA
61 reviews
June 23, 2016, 12:11 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I really like this product. Cleans great smells AMAZING and my hands feel really soft afterwards. I don't even need to use gloves!
Lauren R.
Lauren R.
Milwaukee, WI
32 reviews
Sept. 5, 2016, 3:47 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This smells so good and makes me hands so soft. When you're washing dishes it's so important to find a product that isn't drying.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us