Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Brittania N.
Brittania N.
moreno valley, ca
21 reviews
June 21, 2016, 11:15 a.m.
Review for: Plus
Just like any other dish soap, but I feel like it is worth it to buy the name brand for the plus part. It just works a little better.
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Mountlake Ter, WA
20 reviews
July 26, 2016, 11:48 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I love this scent and the hand renewal really makes washing dishes less painful. I don't feel as though my skin is as dry afterwards.
Simone P.
Simone P.
Philadelphia, PA
10 reviews
Aug. 20, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
These are great because not only do they wash the dishes well, they leave your hands feeling soft and not super dry like other soaps.
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
28 reviews
Love this stuff it makes your hands so soft and it smells great. You can find lots of other scents but this one is by far my favorite
ellie B.
ellie B.
37 reviews
Aug. 16, 2016, 6:17 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I love using the Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash. It really does help keep my hands feeling soft after washing dishes.
April H.
April H.
Clio, MI
32 reviews
July 3, 2016, 4:46 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I do all my dishes by hand and I use this daily. I like the way it smells and leaves my hands feelings so soft. Cleans dishes amazing
Tiffany T.
Tiffany T.
83 reviews
June 21, 2016, 8:57 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Hand Renewal Pomegranate
One of my favorite dish soaps to use! It has restorative properties in it so your hands don't get dry from using the tough dish soap!
Lindsay G.
Lindsay G.
Durant, OK
8 reviews
June 21, 2016, 12:58 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
The hand renewal will keep your hands soft and smooth as you do the dishes! It smells amazing, and works as well as any Dawn product.
Lily T.
Lily T.
Monterey Park, CA
17 reviews
July 13, 2016, 1:49 a.m.
Review for: Plus
I enjoy using this product because it has a great scent to it and I use this as a hand wash also which makes my hands nice and soft.
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
28 reviews
July 8, 2016, 12:22 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I haven't used this one because there is so much but I used the normal sized ones and they moisturize your hands, and smells amazing
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us