Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Curstie D.
Curstie D.
Valdosta
25 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 7:37 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
This soap smells amazing and cleans great. It moisturizers your hands so they don't have that dry cracking feeling after washing dishes
Emaura F.
Emaura F.
Bismarck, ND
20 reviews
June 23, 2016, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This is my favorite dish soap! It makes my hands so soft and I really really love it. It smells super good and cleans really good also.
Chelsea G.
Chelsea G.
Fresno , CA
47 reviews
July 31, 2016, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Normal dish soaps would leave my hands feeling dry, but this one leaves my hands feeling nice. I actually enjoy doing my dishes now lol
Elyssa K.
Elyssa K.
Irving , Tx
79 reviews
Aug. 3, 2016, 1:38 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
This dishwasher soap is one of the best soaps for dishes. It cleans dishes very well and leaves your hands very soft and smelling good.
Julianne S.
Julianne S.
Morehead, KY
72 reviews
Aug. 25, 2016, 11:38 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I am a strong Dawn with Olay user. It gets the dishes clean the first time without drying out my hands. The smells are always good too.
April D.
April D.
West Jordan, UT
70 reviews
Aug. 16, 2016, 4:01 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Wonderful dish soap I hate hand washing dishes but this definitely makes it more bearable and it smells great and cleans all our dishes
Tydesha P.
Tydesha P.
156 reviews
June 28, 2016, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
This always leaves our dishes squeaky clean and our hands feeling so soft and smelling great! I prefer Dawn over any other Dishliquid.
Marie E.
Marie E.
San Antonio, TX
16 reviews
July 20, 2016, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I really like this product. It cleans my dishes well, gets rid of all the oil. It also leaves my hands soft. I will re-purchase again.
Tomarra W.
Tomarra W.
Encinitas, CA
42 reviews
Aug. 1, 2016, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This dishsoap smells really pleasant & since we don't have a dishwasher, it keeps our hands nice even with the constant daily washups.
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
28 reviews
Love this stuff it makes your hands so soft and it smells great. You can find lots of other scents but this one is by far my favorite
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us