Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Akua T.
Akua T.
District Hts, MD
40 reviews
July 4, 2016, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This soap is expensive but good. it keeps your hands soft and moisturizes it. its not too harsh like other dish soap. it is pricey though
Crystal B.
Crystal B.
Wake Forest, NC
7 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This detergent is my favorite! It lathers very well and removes grease easily. It also makes my hands feel extra soft after doing dishes.
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
Bethlehem, PA
15 reviews
July 14, 2016, 10:49 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Cleans dishes perfectly and thoroughly. The fact that there is okay in it helps to keep your hands moisturizers while washing the dishes
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
104 reviews
June 26, 2016, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I like this. After doing the dishes, my hands are so soft. I will have to do the dishes using this. It also cleans the dishes very well.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Lehi, UT
27 reviews
July 30, 2016, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I seriously love this dish soap I can do dishes without my hands getting dry and it has a great smell not only that but it does its job!
Staci W.
Staci W.
54 reviews
I love Dawn. I don't use any other dish liquid. This one smells so good. Love that it has Olay in it, leaves my hands feeling very soft.
Lyziet V.
Lyziet V.
298 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 3:47 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Dawn is the way to go when it comes to dish washing soap! I loved that after one use my hands weren't all dry they were smooth and soft!
Saidella D.
Saidella D.
Aurora, CO
39 reviews
Aug. 9, 2016, 2:08 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Gentle and good for the hands cleans very well and very affordable always a great buy and very good for multi purpose smells really good
Morgan P.
Morgan P.
Galena, MD
16 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 1:25 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Great for getting the grease & hard to scrub things off of dishes! Olay helps keep your hands from drying out! & The scent is very nice
Caitlyn B.
Caitlyn B.
Saltillo, MS
24 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 3:42 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I like this kind best of all because it doesn't make my skin crack and dry up like the regular blue kind does and this smells better to
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us