Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1883)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Joann P.
Joann P.
Fontana, CA
110 reviews
June 25, 2016, 1:54 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I really like this one, I wish they sold it in a bigger size. You don't need much since it lathers up really good, it smells great as well.
Nhia L.
Nhia L.
244 reviews
Oct. 29, 2016, 8:27 p.m.
Review for: Plus
One of the best dish soap there is. Clean and fresh! After wash and your hands is as smooth as a baby. Love using this dishwashing liquid.
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Williamson, WV
174 reviews
July 25, 2016, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I love the hand renewal dawn plus hand renewal pomegranate splash dishwashing liquid it feels great on your hands and cleans dishes great.
Brianne G.
Brianne G.
Hertford, NC
104 reviews
July 5, 2016, 1:18 a.m.
Review for: Plus
Love how you can wash dishes and not fully destroy your hands in the process. Makes my dishes clean and makes my hands feel and smell good
Marissa L.
Marissa L.
Colusa, CA
26 reviews
July 7, 2016, 9:10 p.m.
Review for: Plus
This dish soap smells great and leaves the dishes clean and shiny as well as leaving my hands smelling great and also feeling very smooth!
Wendy R.
Wendy R.
Lynwood, CA
20 reviews
July 22, 2016, 7:33 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I live hoedown is tough on greasy and food but not my hands I love using this soap it always leaves my had a smelling good and very stoft
Meredith F.
Meredith F.
Indianapolis, IN
48 reviews
July 24, 2016, 10:49 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I have never used a hand wash that is this well scented! It smells amazing AND keeps the dishes clean?? I'm all in and you should be too!
Crystal B.
Crystal B.
Wake Forest, NC
7 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 11:11 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This detergent is my favorite! It lathers very well and removes grease easily. It also makes my hands feel extra soft after doing dishes.
Aug. 22, 2016, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This is the best dish washing soap because I don't need to apply lotion right after. Keeps my hands soft after. I will keep repurchasing.
Fiona B.
Fiona B.
Portland, OR
30 reviews
Aug. 9, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I alwayd use this soap it makes my hand so soft rather than dry how most other dish soaps plus the smell is amazing! Totally recommend it
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us