Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1883)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Balbina H.
Balbina H.
San Bernardino, CA
24 reviews
July 21, 2016, 7:57 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Totally amazing the way it cleans the dishes and removes the oil and grease stains. It leaves my hands soft and clean and smelling delicious
Cari A.
Cari A.
49 reviews
July 4, 2016, 1:15 a.m.
Review for: Plus
I love this stuff. I would buy it more often if the price was little lower. It smells really good and it makes your hands feel super smooth.
Christy J.
Christy J.
Saint Paul, MN
18 reviews
July 30, 2016, 3:06 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Doing as many dishes as I do, I need something that doesn't dry your hands out. This soap leaves my hands feeling like I just put lotion on.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
145 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 1:03 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This is my favorite dish soap. My hands stay in water all the time, so they're always super dry. This helps so much! Plus, it smells amazing
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
45 reviews
June 29, 2016, 11:43 a.m.
Review for: Plus
I like washing my dishes with the soap. Really good smell and don't have to use a lot to clean my dishes. Also leaves my hands feeling soft.
Jesica S.
Jesica S.
17 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 8:09 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This product does work! My hands are shot from work and home and this is like a face mask for them whenever I do dishes! The scent is a plus
Lacy-jo P.
Lacy-jo P.
Harrah, OK
15 reviews
July 16, 2016, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I use this everyday, twice a day! It really does keep your hands nice and soft and have a very lovely smell. I mostly get it from Wal-mart.
Hayley S.
Hayley S.
Lexington, Al
19 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 2:41 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This detergent really does soften your hands and smells amazing. It doesn't work quite as well as the regular blue dawn that I love though.
Joann P.
Joann P.
Fontana, CA
110 reviews
June 25, 2016, 1:54 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I really like this one, I wish they sold it in a bigger size. You don't need much since it lathers up really good, it smells great as well.
Desarai E.
Desarai E.
Oregon City, OR
46 reviews
Aug. 10, 2016, 4:34 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I feel like this soap leaves a film on my dishes and doesn't rinse all the way off. The smell is great and it makes my hands nice and soft.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us