Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Whitney T.
Whitney T.
London, KY
44 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 11:11 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
The hand renewal line does just what it promises. It is tough in grease and grime and somehow still makes your hands feel soft and smooth when done.
Erika J.
Erika J.
North Richland Hills, TX
30 reviews
Aug. 23, 2016, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Smells so good!! Love it. Products that smell good and work are always the best. If you need to clean and want a good smelling kitchen I recommend.
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
East Grand Forks
7 reviews
July 30, 2016, 1:57 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I think this dish soap is very nice and it smells good and makes or dishes very clean and is a dependable one to make the stains on dishes go away!
Ciera C.
Ciera C.
Powell, WY
156 reviews
Aug. 10, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: Plus
This is basically the best stuff out there it's highly concentrated in a little goes a long way .The scent is amazing and it's great for your hands
Katy B.
Katy B.
New York, NY
13 reviews
Smells so good, and makes your hands soft. The only con is that it is a bit thin, so it comes out of the package quickly. Purchased at Duane Reade.
Latrice C.
Latrice C.
Nashville, TN
49 reviews
Aug. 7, 2016, 8:45 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Great dish soap and smells amazing. I was concerned that my food would taste like the soap but it doesn't. Leaves my hands feeling super soap also.
Paula A.
Paula A.
Brooklyn, NY
21 reviews
Oct. 30, 2016, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Am totally obsessed with this dawn dish liquid. I always keep this in hand it's gentle to the hands and to the dishes.keeps your hand soft and nice
Katie G.
Katie G.
Sterling Hts, MI
37 reviews
June 28, 2016, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I will swear by this till the day I die. My hands are always so soft and smell so good because of this! I actually don't mind doing dishes anymore.
Bianca G.
Bianca G.
3 reviews
Aug. 24, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
My favorite dish washing soap. The scent is amazing and leaves my hands feeling smooth, not dry. Very effective product. A little goes a long way.
Allaena M.
Allaena M.
Salem, OR
35 reviews
Gets stuck on food off easily along with grease and oil. Smells really good. But doesn't really make you hands soft but also doesn't dry them out.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us