Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1873)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Mandie H.
Mandie H.
Fort Worth, TX
20 reviews
June 23, 2016, 2:42 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I actually notice a difference in my hands after using this product. I already believe Dawn is the best dish soap and this just makes it even better.
Teisha B.
Teisha B.
Canton, IL
38 reviews
Aug. 18, 2016, 11:27 p.m.
Review for: Plus
What woman doesn't want to protect her hands while scrubbing dishes! Love Hand Renewal Dawn Plus! My hands are smooth and even smell good afterwards!
Mica G.
Mica G.
Cumming, GA
16 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 10:13 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Smells amazing and leaves my hands crazy soft! Also gets dirt and grime off fast! No need to even soak your dishes first, it all just comes right off
Niki H.
Niki H.
Wakefield, NE
32 reviews
Aug. 26, 2016, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
We love Dawn dish soap. It really cleans your dishes very well, smells amazing and very affordable. I always have coupons for dawn and always buy it.
Becca D.
Becca D.
Cincinnati, OH
30 reviews
Aug. 23, 2016, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I love the hand renewal dawn dish soap. I feel like while I'm doing the dishes my hands do not feel pruny or like they are drying out once finished.
Kelsey A.
Kelsey A.
San antonio, TX
42 reviews
July 10, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I love that SAMs club sells these in 3 packs. My hands don't feel as dry as they used to. I do dishes daily and always by hand. This is a lifesaver!
Jessa K.
Jessa K.
Modesto, CA
89 reviews
Aug. 5, 2016, 1:03 p.m.
Review for: Plus
No this isn't a natural product but the smell was really great when we had it. Plus the moisturizers we're really great for my stubbornly dry hands.
Amber A.
Amber A.
Dallas, Tx
42 reviews
Aug. 9, 2016, 1:46 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This soap is ok it does work for keeping your hands nice and soft. So if that is what you are looking for this is definitely your kind of dish soap.
Lynette R.
Lynette R.
Lawrenceburg, KY
124 reviews
Aug. 10, 2016, 7:23 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This stuff smells great and it really does keeps your hands hydrated and soft. Definitely recommend to anyone who has to wash your dishes in a sink.
Tasha S.
Tasha S.
17 reviews
Aug. 20, 2016, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This is my go to dish detergent. It smells great and keeps my hands feeling great. I have been using only this product for washing dishes for years!
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us