Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Kaylene B.
Kaylene B.
66 reviews
July 5, 2016, 1:49 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Only dish soap we will use. Smells fantastic and cleans dishes so there's nothing left at all. Prices are cheap and you can get huge and little bottles!
Kirsten O.
Kirsten O.
92 reviews
July 13, 2016, 4:47 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
My mom uses this all the time and thank god it has the hand renewal in it. We don't have a dishwasher so she does it all by hand. It smells super good.
Shiraya M.
Shiraya M.
Deltona, FL
13 reviews
June 30, 2016, 7:25 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
My favorite from this brand. Smells so good and keeps my hands soft while doing the dishes. The price is always a plus and it can be found in any store
Ana R.
Ana R.
19 reviews
Aug. 10, 2016, 5:19 a.m.
Review for: Plus
I am currently using this one right now and it leaves my hands and the dishes feeling clean. The scent is great and it helps keep the dishes clean also
Gabby G.
Gabby G.
23 reviews
July 2, 2016, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Dawn always does the best job at removing grease from pots and pans and with this special formula the soap does dry your hands out like the others do!!
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
New Castle, PA
90 reviews
Aug. 16, 2016, 5:23 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I love Dawn Dish Soap. Dish soap always dries and cracks my hands, but the hand renewal leaves my hands feeling soft. Plus it works well on the dishes.
Feb. 9, 2016, 2:50 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Washing dishes has always left my hands dry until I found this product . it helps moisturize my skin while washing dishes & it has a wonderful scent !
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Snohomish, WA
104 reviews
Aug. 14, 2016, 2:52 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Smells amazing and cleans dishes well. I don't know if it truly renews my hands, but I do notice that my hands are not dried out after washing dishes.
Debbie D.
Debbie D.
Springfield, OH
26 reviews
Aug. 5, 2016, 12:51 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
There is no other dish soap that cuts grease like Dawn does and I LOVE the fact that this smells awesome AND moisturizes your hands at the same time 😊
Niki H.
Niki H.
Wakefield, NE
32 reviews
Aug. 26, 2016, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
We love Dawn dish soap. It really cleans your dishes very well, smells amazing and very affordable. I always have coupons for dawn and always buy it.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us