Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1889)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Sima M.
Sima M.
Los Angeles, CA
32 reviews
July 21, 2016, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I love this dish soap, it smells good, leathers nicely and doesn't leave your hand dry. A little goes a long way to make lather. It removes stains and oil
Raychel I.
Raychel I.
Beaverton, OR
17 reviews
Aug. 3, 2016, 12:38 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I love this product. Gives you a different scent then the standard ones. It's good and leaves dishes nice and clean. It's not too strong on the hands too.
Lillian B.
Lillian B.
Clementon, NJ
25 reviews
Aug. 9, 2016, 2:44 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I wish they made this in different scents but this is a great value for the product. I love how it makes my hands feel but I would like a different scent.
Suri C.
Suri C.
112 reviews
I really like this product because it is not only a good quality dish washing liquid but it is also gentle on my hands and keeps them from getting to dry.
Andrea V.
Andrea V.
Chicago, IL
16 reviews
June 28, 2016, 1:48 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Lasts literally forever! A little does go a long way with this product and I love how my hands feel after I wash dishes ... Never thought I'd see the day.
Nadine S.
Nadine S.
Archbald, PA
19 reviews
June 27, 2016, 12:06 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Amazing product. Worth the money for sure. You have the benefit of pampering your hands while washing the dishes at the same time. It's smells great too.
Summer G.
Summer G.
Winters, CA
21 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 5:34 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I love how soft this dish soap makes my hands feel! It's great that now dish washing doesn't dry out my hands! It also smells great and cleans my dishes!
stephanie d.
stephanie d.
covington, GA
109 reviews
July 9, 2016, 12:08 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Smells really good and cleans well. I always buy this scent and use it for home and work. Good value, not too pricey. I will buy it again when I run out.
Emma N.
Emma N.
Pearl river , Louisiana
21 reviews
Aug. 18, 2016, 2:35 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I like this because it doesn't leave your hands soapy and it leaves them soft. It cleaners dishes well and fights grease and stains. Bonus it smells nice
Kaylene B.
Kaylene B.
66 reviews
July 5, 2016, 1:49 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Only dish soap we will use. Smells fantastic and cleans dishes so there's nothing left at all. Prices are cheap and you can get huge and little bottles!
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us