Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
laura m.
laura m.
Weston, WV
88 reviews
July 31, 2016, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Love to use this to wash dishes. Smells good and gets them nice and clean. Also love that they use dawn to wash animals in the wild when there are oil spills!
Vanessa O.
Vanessa O.
17 reviews
July 12, 2016, 5:34 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Got it from CVS. Very affordable and effective! The pomegranate scent is very subtle - doesn't really smell like pomegranates but it still smells really good.
madeline r.
madeline r.
Orlando, FL
22 reviews
Aug. 9, 2016, 4:23 p.m.
Review for: Plus
It is a vety good product smells wonderfull and cleans dishis great no grease residue also keeps your hands very very moist incomes and great easy use bottles
Jordan L.
Jordan L.
Addis, LA
37 reviews
Aug. 12, 2016, 9:42 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I've never realized how dry my hands get after doing dishes until I came upon this soap! Seriously the results are like night and day! Definitely moisturizing
Caitlin S.
Caitlin S.
Lantana
5 reviews
June 30, 2016, 10:46 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Literally the best smelling dish soap in the world. Love the way it makes my hands smell and feel! It's my go to! I couldn't imagine purchasing anything else.
Manpreet P.
Manpreet P.
14 reviews
Aug. 7, 2016, 2:52 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This is my favorite version of dawn detergents. I mostly like it because of the "hand renewal" part but i don't think it really makes a difference to my hands
Cynthia M.
Cynthia M.
30 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 10:05 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
LOVE this is one of the only items out there that doesn't bother my breathing plus keeps my hands moist. It does not makes my hands feel tight and dried out.
member-ec8147a64
member-ec8147a64
Houston, TX
25 reviews
July 5, 2016, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Have yet to really notice if it makes a huge difference in what it does or doesn't do to your skin. Just seems like a thicker, more hand soap like dish soap.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Chandler, AZ
463 reviews
July 14, 2016, 3:02 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I have been using this for almost 10 years now and don't see myself changing
I have tried the other scents of this but always come back to pomegranate splash
Karina C.
Karina C.
Rio Grande City, TX
40 reviews
Aug. 8, 2016, 1:49 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Love love the smeel of this pomegranate dish soap. Leaves your hands smelling good and feeling soft its a pleasent experience to wash dishes with this soap.
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us