Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1889)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Guadalupe Q.
Guadalupe Q.
Riverside, CA
8 reviews
July 28, 2016, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This one smells really and I love this product it makes my hands smell really good when I wash dishes it any amazing product .I bought at target at a good price
Carina O.
Carina O.
Stockton, CA
66 reviews
Aug. 8, 2016, 6:13 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I can use a small bottle and last for a few months. A little makes so much suds it's crazy. Leaves hands feeling soft not dry like others and the smell is clean
Vanessa R.
Vanessa R.
127 reviews
June 22, 2016, 12:48 a.m.
Review for: Plus
Great for washing dishes and at the same time keeping your hair smelling good and they are moisturized all day!!! I love this Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing soap
Lillian H.
Lillian H.
62 reviews
July 7, 2016, 1:40 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I like this brand even though the olay is hard to find. When i find it i like that it leaves my hands soft and i don't have to moisturize them after doing dishes
Alicia G.
Alicia G.
Niles, IL
77 reviews
Aug. 6, 2016, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Use this if you actually care about how your hands look. I personally don't want old lady hands at 20 so this keeps my hands soft and moisturized and protected
Odalys P.
Odalys P.
Hialeah, FL
306 reviews
July 12, 2016, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I love this brand of dishwashing liquid and I love the smell , the price is ok depending where you purchase it . the smell I love !! will totally repurchase :)
Brie P.
Brie P.
Mt Pleasant, WI
24 reviews
Aug. 23, 2016, 1:20 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Has a great sent. It also doesn't leave my hands dry. Cuts though grease wonderfully. For the price its not bad compared to some of the other brands out there.
Marlee M.
Marlee M.
Springfield, OH
29 reviews
July 8, 2016, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I love to mix this with sugar and it makes a perfect hand scrub that leaves your hands so soft, it is supposed to give the same results as mary-kay satin hands
Kaylie B.
Kaylie B.
21 reviews
June 24, 2016, 11:43 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I really do enjoy this dish soap, it makes my hands very soft after a few uses. As well as gets very soapy very well. The scent is also very nice, It lingers.
laura m.
laura m.
Weston, WV
88 reviews
July 31, 2016, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Love to use this to wash dishes. Smells good and gets them nice and clean. Also love that they use dawn to wash animals in the wild when there are oil spills!
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us