Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1898)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Leilani U.
Leilani U.
19 reviews
Aug. 11, 2016, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
My favorite dish soap by far ! Smells Wonderful and leaves my hands soft. Works well on dishes. Others leave my hands so dry. This one really moisturizers the skin
Sabrina M.
Sabrina M.
Las Vegas, NV
19 reviews
Aug. 17, 2016, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I like this product a lot it smelt so good and I use it to clean my dishes if I have a little bit to wash. I cleaned everything so well and I would buy this again.
Robin C.
Robin C.
Decatur , Tn
27 reviews
Aug. 17, 2016, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I don't notice a huge difference in the softness of my hands, but I also don't wash dishes by hand all the time. The scent is great and it cuts grease really well.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Belden, MS
22 reviews
June 28, 2016, 9:33 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Dawn has been my favorite dish soap for ages. Many fresh scents and long lasting suds. I especially like the hand renewal for my super dry skin. Reasonably priced.
Rosa S.
Rosa S.
montevallo, AL
134 reviews
June 24, 2016, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Waoooooo cuando lo uso en mi baños es maravilloso su aroma y la manera en que trabajas y lo mejor que si lo combinó con otro producto no desprende ningún olor raro
Nicole F.
Nicole F.
308 reviews
June 30, 2016, 8:22 a.m.
Review for: Plus
3 stars only because I didn't find this did anything special for my hands. They were still dry after doing the dishes. This product cleans and smells great though.
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Santa Fe Spgs, CA
13 reviews
June 27, 2016, 2:12 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This is my favorite soap! Leaves my hands feeling so soft and smelling great. The formula is also pretty concentrated so a little goes a long way. Lasts for awhile
Stevi L.
Stevi L.
McDonough , GA
539 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 4:02 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I've always enjoyed the pomegranate scent, so I like using this soap. I also love that it doesn't dry my hands out when I'm washing dishes. This is a great soap!
H V.
H V.
Bedford, IN
24 reviews
July 29, 2016, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I love dawn! My hands dry out super easy so having a soap that I can not only trust to get my dishes clean but can also help repair my hands is a win win for me!
Sabrina Y.
Sabrina Y.
Bayside, NY
92 reviews
June 26, 2016, 3:02 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I really like the scent of this one and it foams up well. the olay in it really works I was a bit skeptical but my hands don't feel like they do with other soaps
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us