Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1889)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
25 reviews
This is my favorite dish soap. I love the scent, how clean it gets my dishes, and how it isn't as harsh on my hands as other dish soaps can be after you use them for a while.
Jaime R.
Jaime R.
158 reviews
June 21, 2016, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I love dawn for not only doing the dishes but for washing my make up brushes. Getting out stains and even washing the dog. I love how it's gentle yet tough and smells so good
Alyssa C.
Alyssa C.
161 reviews
July 10, 2016, 1:26 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This is my favorite dish soap. I do not have a dish washer so I spend a lot of time doing dishes and that can take a role on your hands and nails. This soap definitely helps.
Elizabeth K.
Elizabeth K.
West Des Moines, IA
13 reviews
Aug. 19, 2016, 11:26 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I love pomegranate! I used this back when we were living in an apartment without a dishwasher and I loce the fact that it smelled so good and felts good on my hands as well.
Cristina R.
Cristina R.
Sutherlin, OR
173 reviews
July 24, 2016, 4:45 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
My moms tried this one before but she usually goes back to the blue one haha. We all have delicate hands so we need something soft and not harsh and also that it smells good
Shannon H.
Shannon H.
27 reviews
Nov. 23, 2016, 12:02 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This is my favorite soap. I love the scent. It also does not dry my hand out or make them feel tight like other soaps do. A little goes a long way and my dishes come clean.
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Powder Springs, GA
3 reviews
June 23, 2016, 9:24 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
The only dish detergent I will ever use! It definitely does keep your hands moisturized after use and can easily soak a pot. I wouldn't trust any other brand in comparison.
Heather G.
Heather G.
Jena, LA
137 reviews
Aug. 23, 2016, 6:36 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This is one of the dish liquids we always go back to. The scent is very nice and doesn't dry my hands out insanely. It gets the dishes clean so I have no complaints at all.
Shana W.
Shana W.
Cambridge , OH
249 reviews
July 19, 2016, 2:13 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Since my hands are very sensitive this is my most used and bought dish liquid soap. It washes my dishes very clean without tearing and drying up my hands like other brands.
Idaliz L.
Idaliz L.
Geneva, NY
34 reviews
Aug. 21, 2016, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Smeels great leaves hands soft and cuts grease off.i like to use this dishsoap. I highly recommend it to people that don't like the feel of rough hands after washing dishes.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us