Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Arah B.
Arah B.
New Castle, IN
53 reviews
June 29, 2016, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This dish soap smells good and it cleans well, the making your hands a little softer is just an added bonus. Don't let your husband see it or you'll never get out of dishes again.
Tori W.
Tori W.
Roseville, CA
171 reviews
Aug. 10, 2016, 1:22 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This soap smells good and does the job. It's not drying on your skin either. I bought it at Walmart and the price was fair. I have rebought it in the past and will in the future.
Brandi R.
Brandi R.
Coatesville, PA
66 reviews
June 25, 2016, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Awesome scent and really does leave your hands soft. A little more pricey than other brands but it is definitely worth the buy. Does two jobs at once! The scents are always good.
Abby R.
Abby R.
Omaha, NE
34 reviews
Aug. 22, 2016, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Favorite dish soap by far! I am constantly washing my hands, so this stuff is awesome! I can clean dishes with it, and my hands, without being too drying! Plus, I love the smell!
Alyssa H.
Alyssa H.
Brooklyn, NY
48 reviews
June 23, 2016, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
The absolute best dish detergent to buy. It not only keeps your dishes clean but your hands too. I used to have really dry skin on my hands but now I don't even need moisturizer.
Madison W.
Madison W.
25 reviews
Aug. 8, 2016, 7:29 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Dawn is the top dog when it comes to dish soap. It's gentle on hands, easily washes oil off of dishes and is very concentrated so you only need a few drops for a lot of cleaning.
Rebekah B.
Rebekah B.
Mcdonough, GA
29 reviews
Aug. 5, 2016, 10:20 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I love the original dawn ultra. Its so sudsy and you can do so many dishes with it and it is my number 1. This, is not. Lacking in the suds, the fragrance isn't all that either.
Ashton C.
Ashton C.
Jersey City, NJ
20 reviews
This product has a fresh, clean scent and isn't harsh on my skin. It is affordable and you get a huge tub of it. A little bit goes a long way, so it should last you a long time!
Monica C.
Monica C.
Oceanside, CA
14 reviews
Aug. 2, 2016, 4:20 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This dish soap works really good works the first time and also does the work for you. The Olay hand renewal will leave your hands smooth and soft and not dry like other brands.
Christian S.
Christian S.
Stanley, NC
25 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This is the only dish soap I ever use! One: it smells amazing; Two: My hands always feel great after using; Three: my dishes always come out clean! The list could go on and on!
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us