Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Adriene m.
Adriene m.
63 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 9:15 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I love dawn dish soap,best dish soap hands down.!. A little goes a long way and your dishes just look and smell amazing.!. Plus your hands aren't drying out with this product,which i love.!
Cheryl S.
Cheryl S.
Bensalem, PA
15 reviews
Aug. 10, 2016, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I like the hand renewal ones. It seems less harsh if you still hand wash your dishes like me. Most times I can find the trial size of these at the dollar store as well if I'm short on cash
Dahlia J.
Dahlia J.
Sunrise, FL
117 reviews
June 30, 2016, 4:17 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Doesn't really keep your hands as soft as it claims too. I tend to still have to wash dishes with a pair of gloves to prevent dryness. It has a wonderful smell, though, and it cleans well.
Hanna T.
Hanna T.
Garner, NC
34 reviews
Aug. 18, 2016, 2:34 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Dawn + Olay =Clean dishes and clean, hydrated hands. Simple as that. Olay makes Dawn dish soap even better, no need for the ugly gloves. Leave them off, let your hands reap the benefits :)
Jennifer O.
Jennifer O.
5 reviews
June 24, 2016, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I love the sent of this soap . I had a really bad rash on my hands from over washing bottles when my daughter was born this was the only dish soap I could use and it helped heal my hands .
Mya W.
Mya W.
Charleston , SC
66 reviews
July 20, 2016, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Good soap. It fights through grease and cleans dishes pretty good. And it also moisturizers the hand while washing. But still may need some lotion afterwards. But nonetheless a great soap.
Brandy P.
Brandy P.
APO, AE
26 reviews
July 8, 2016, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: Plus
This dish soap really does great things for my dishes, and doesn't dry out my skin! It smells great too! I would give it 5 stars but I think it's a little pricey compared to other soaps...
Jessica V.
Jessica V.
Adena
28 reviews
July 16, 2016, 11:56 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I love Dawn dish soap. It's the only brand that I use. I've tried several different scents and I have loved everyone of them. I like the hand renewal system, it leaves hands feeling soft.
Megan S.
Megan S.
Buffalo, SC
77 reviews
July 17, 2016, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Love this. It's a combo deal you get to wash the dishes all while not drying your hands out. Dawn is a bit pricey but overall way better than other brands when it comes to cutting grease.
Jenna S.
Jenna S.
Coplay, PA
21 reviews
Aug. 23, 2016, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I can be scrubbing dishes forever and have ur hands in water then they come out soft you don't even need lotion when your doe because your hands are so soft. I'd recommend this to anyone
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us