Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Shannon J.
Shannon J.
Orlando, FL
190 reviews
This is the best dish liquid! 1-2 drops will clean a sink full of dishes. It also has a nice smell and keeps your hands so soft. The price is low and well worth it. I highly recommend this product!
Mariel G.
Mariel G.
Cleveland, OH
10 reviews
June 30, 2016, 6:55 p.m.
Review for: Plus
It smells good and gets the job done. It's not amazing or spectacular in any way. I'm sure that you could get the regular Dawn and it'll work just as good. Your hands are going to be dry regardless
Raych P.
Raych P.
Fremont, NE
220 reviews
June 26, 2016, 4:32 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Smells so good. & I've always loved how dawn soap keeps a good lather going so you're not constantly having to use more and more soap you can wash quite a few plates before having to use more soap.
BettyJo W.
BettyJo W.
Canton, OH
88 reviews
I LOVE this dishsoap. It makes my hands so soft and it smells really good. Ive tried 2 different scents so far and ive loved them both. The purple one and the pomogranate one. I highly suggest this
Lyndsey G.
Lyndsey G.
Springfield, IL
136 reviews
July 25, 2016, 1:14 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I do like this dish cleanser, not only is it Dawn and tough on grease but is easy on my sensitive skin and it doesn't dry my hands out so I think it works and is a product that I'd continue to buy
Pamela K.
Pamela K.
Williamsburg, KY
1 review
June 23, 2016, 2:01 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I have super sensitive skin due to my Rosacea and misty soaps make me itch. I tried the Dawn hand renewal and it not only cleans many dishes but it I can also wash my dishes work minimal itching!
Macy U.
Macy U.
Brooklyn, NY
118 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 4:42 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
This stuff is key if you don't have a dishwasher. I used to get dry hands from doing dishes all the time but this stuff really works to keep your hands from drying. The scent is also very lovely.
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
12 reviews
Aug. 14, 2016, 2:19 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Smells really good and doesn't dry out my skin the way most dish soaps do. I don't think it works quite as well as the original dawn, but it works well enough that I will continue to purchase it
Carolyn D.
Carolyn D.
17 reviews
July 15, 2016, 9:45 p.m.
Review for: Scent
Love my dawn it always keeps my dishes sparkling clean. Tried this kind last time and feel in love with the scent my hands felt so soft and smelled amazing afterwards! Defiantly would recommend.
M M.
M M.
Brooklyn, NY
33 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I'm not convinced that this dish soap works as well as the original dawn. I think it takes longer to clean the dishes with this as it doesn't leave them as clean with an initial presoak and wash
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us