Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Leah R.
Leah R.
Lake Orion, MI
10 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I love dawn dish soap. I have grown up with it around the house and now I use it myself. I rely on this for everything. Not just dishes. Comes in good use for little stains. The one with the lotion is my ultimate favorite
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
San Antonio, TX
80 reviews
June 27, 2016, 1:23 a.m.
Review for: Plus
I love the feeling of my hands after washing dishes with this! I don't use gloves and this not only smells good but leaves my hands moist like I put lotion on instead of the dry itchy feeling of normal dish washer liquid
Tori H.
Tori H.
Odessa, TX
32 reviews
Aug. 15, 2016, 2:45 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Love the way this soap smells! I actually enjoy doing the dishes cause the smell is just so fresh and relaxing. The soap its self works amazing too! No more greasy pots and pans dawn is the only dishsoap i will ever use!
Heather D.
Heather D.
20 reviews
Aug. 11, 2016, 1:34 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I love Dawn! Especially the hand renewal! It leaves my hands so soft after washes that washing dishes has become a chore I can actually enjoy. It's got a wonderful scent and I would definitely recommend this to everyone!
Arielle R.
Arielle R.
Bay City, MI
133 reviews
June 23, 2016, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Dawn is a name you trust, it works great, does exactly what it's supposed to, and gets the job done. Not only do I swear by it for washing dishes, buts it's also great for lightening your hair when it gets dyed too dark!
Briana J.
Briana J.
1008 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 6:34 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I use this brand regularly, although I will sometimes buy the generic, the moisture renewal is key! It doesn't dry out your hands like most dishwashing liquids which is why I keep going back. I would definitely recommend
Lisa H.
Lisa H.
68 reviews
Aug. 11, 2016, 2:09 a.m.
Review for: Plus
Not only does this dish soap completely clean my dishes, it smells fantastic! Any time I have to hand wash my pots or pans I'm secretly a little excited because I love the fragrance! Ahhh... Just don't tell my husband!!
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Starkville, MS
15 reviews
Cleans dishes just as good as any other dish soaps, but with a WONDERFUL smell! I wish I could get it in an air freshener. Also, the hand renewal makes my hands feel soft enough that I use it as my normal hand soap too!
Amber W.
Amber W.
113 reviews
June 26, 2016, 2:30 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I prefer to hand wash my dishes and this product keeps my hands soft and presents the drying and leathery feel I used to have after washing the dishes. Smells great and really fights hard grease and tough to clean pans.
Kristty P.
Kristty P.
Killeen, TX
28 reviews
Aug. 9, 2016, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
One of our favorite dish soap! I love the smell and keeps your hands soft! It's pretty concentrated so you don't need to use a lot of soap! I bought this from my local store! This is all we buy no other soap compares!
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us