Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Heather W.
Heather W.
Mobile, AL
264 reviews
Dec. 31, 2014, 7:41 p.m.
Review for: Scent Pink
I love this product. It cleans well and doesn't dry your hands like some of the other brands.
Brandis V.
Brandis V.
Little Rock, AR
85 reviews
Jan. 1, 2015, 1:27 p.m.
Review for: Scent Pink
This is the best dishwashing liquid. Your hands doesn't feel dry like most dishwashing liquid do. Plus it smells really nice.
robin N.
robin N.
Buckeye, AZ
249 reviews
Sept. 13, 2014, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: Scent Pink
I am currently using this product and seems to work fine for the dishes however, hands are still becoming more dry.
Andrea  G.
Andrea G.
Bakersfield, CA
35 reviews
Oct. 18, 2014, 3:02 a.m.
Review for: Scent Pink
Dawn is my all time favorite dish soap. It does not leave my hands feeling dry like most dish soaps do. Also, a little goes a long way, the bottle lasts me so long
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
80 reviews
Smells great and cuts through grease, I would rather hand wash my dishes and this is a great dish washing liquid!
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Murfreesboro, TN
16 reviews
Sept. 24, 2014, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: Scent Pink
Smells good, gets the dishes clean and doesn't ruin your hands. I buy the product when it's on sale, rarely at full price.
melissa n.
melissa n.
Fontana, CA
247 reviews
Oct. 14, 2014, 3:23 p.m.
Review for: Scent Pink
This dish soap smells good and is gentle on hands and leaves your dishes clean as well :)
Taylor B.
Taylor B.
125 reviews
Sept. 3, 2014, 2 p.m.
Review for: Scent
I have always bought Dawn dish soap, tried others and always go back so now I just stick with it. Cleans the dishes perfect and smells wonderful. Kinda makes you want to do the dishes ;)
Yaniris V.
Yaniris V.
Cutler Bay, FL
14 reviews
Sept. 3, 2014, 2:26 a.m.
Review for: Scent
I always end up using Dawn for my dishes, I love it, it seems to always get everything off the plates, this one has a very nice scent.
member-6d76f53a0
member-6d76f53a0
La Habra, CA
70 reviews
Sept. 27, 2014, 7:19 a.m.
Review for: Scent
I love washing dishes with Dawn! It smells great and the soap lasts throughout every dish.
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us