Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1898)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Lynette B.
Lynette B.
9 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 2:28 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Makes my hands super soft. Not greasy feeling or sticky. Dishes come clean with very little soap. A little goes a long way
Carla V.
Carla V.
Modesto, CA
18 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 6:31 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I use this product and I love it. I tried using a generic brand that promised the same and it didn't deliver. I'm never switching again
Nina W.
Nina W.
8 reviews
I love Dawn Hand Renewal and all the other Dawn products, the dawn renewal cut the grease, smells good, and very soft on your hand. There's also different sense in the dawn product. I'm a big fan of dawn and if you tried you will be too.
Whitney H.
Whitney H.
47 reviews
Oct. 16, 2016, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This works great on greasy dishes, and so soft on the hands! It smells amazing. It's affordable! All it takes is a tiny amount. I purchase from Walmart, can be found at your local stores. (Walmart, Target, Walgreens, Etcetera)
Abbie S.
Abbie S.
Montgomery, AL
21 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I love this soap because it doesn't dry out my already dry and sensitive skin when I use it, and it smells great. It is a great price for what it is and it cleans dishes really well and doesn't hurt my skin. I even occasionally use it as hand soap! Will definitely purchase again.
Angelica S.
Angelica S.
8 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 12:31 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Not carzy about the smell but I love them! Way better than cheap soap! You need just a little amount and it gets the job done
Mea G.
Mea G.
San Antonio, TX
30 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 11:33 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I rarely use this but when I have to hand wash anything this is my go to. The scent is pleasant
Brenda B.
Brenda B.
Chicago, IL
9 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 8:41 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Best soap. Great quality. Amazing amount! Very good and lasts long. Works amazing and smells good
Sarah
Sarah
6 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 4:55 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
This dish soap works wonders on my dishes and the baby bottles! I barely have to scrub the hard stuff off the dishes. It seems to come right off
Tina C.
Tina C.
Coraopolis, Pa
40 reviews
While washing dishes is my absolute least favorite chore, using this dish liquid might just be a game changer. The feel and smell of it is awesome and when I'm finished my hands feel soft and smooth.
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us