Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Isamar M.
Isamar M.
11 reviews
Nov. 8, 2016, 9:07 a.m.
Review for: Plus
This product smells great! It will also leave your hands feeling soft. It is great for your hands.
Shannon G.
Shannon G.
Decatur, GA
40 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 5:07 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
It gets the job done, and seems to last (or I just don't do dishes often enough). No complaints with the product.
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Chicago, IL
36 reviews
Nov. 8, 2016, 9:16 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
By far the best love the smell of the pomegranate keeps hand smooth instead of that crackyou skin
Bethanny L.
Bethanny L.
24 reviews
Oct. 28, 2016, 7:38 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I always use dawn dish soap. When they teamed up with olay I was so happy to try it. I haven't bought anything else since
Amanda P.
Amanda P.
Saint Amant, LA
3 reviews
Nov. 8, 2016, 6:53 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Leaves hands feeling so soft. And even smells good. But most importantly it removes all the grease.
maly x.
maly x.
14 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Love this product. It makes your hand super soft. I don't like to use this to wash dishes because I feel like it's more of a hand soap product.
Valerie H.
Valerie H.
34 reviews
This product works well and smells amazing. I have a job were I'm washing my hands a lot I really like that it has moisturizer in the product itself.
Adloma E.
Adloma E.
Philomath, OR
11 reviews
When I'm not using all natural dishsoap, this is one is my next favorite. I am constantly doing dishes and washing my hands... this is stuff is great at protecting my hands from getting dry, cracked and bleeding.
Jenn S.
Jenn S.
Arnold, MO
29 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I love this stuff!! After I wash my pots and pans, my hands feel like I just put lotion on! It also smells amazing!
Valerie D.
Valerie D.
Corp Christi, TX
15 reviews
Nov. 8, 2016, 12:46 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Love this dawn its perfect for the kitchen you get soft hands after doing the dishes its great and the scent from olay is great
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us