Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Kasey O.
Kasey O.
115 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:25 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I live this dish soap. It smells so good! And it helps keep my hands soft, rather than dry them out.
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Battletown, KY
11 reviews
June 23, 2016, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
We use this at work and I use at home! My hands a silky after every use! Makes dishes not so bad lol
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Hermitage, TN
18 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 12:43 p.m.
Review for: Plus
This smells amazing! My hands dont dry out as quickly while using this compared to other dish soaps.
Britagne M.
Britagne M.
33 reviews
Aug. 9, 2016, 1:34 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Dawn is by far one of the best. Great scent, feels good on your hands, does the job! Very effective.
Lindsey K.
Lindsey K.
Alamo, CA
19 reviews
July 25, 2016, 9:26 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This is the only dish soap I use ,it
Gets my dishes clean and has a really nice scent to it as well
Krystyna H.
Krystyna H.
Los Angeles, CA
27 reviews
July 23, 2016, 7:58 p.m.
Review for: Plus
The best dish soap hands down. Does perfect on grease and doesn't leave a Nast residue on my dishes
Natalie D.
Natalie D.
Norwalk, CT
23 reviews
Nov. 22, 2016, 12:45 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This dish soap smells awesome and it makes your hands feel silly smooth. Cleans the dishes well too
Dee S.
Dee S.
Katy, TX
27 reviews
Aug. 15, 2016, 11:24 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
My favorite. Dawn works well. This brand is not hard on my hands. I enjoy using it. It cleans well.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Yonkers, NY
150 reviews
July 1, 2016, 1:05 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I honestly don't feel a dish in my hands when I use this. My hands still feel very sift afterwards.
Alicia M.
Alicia M.
San Antonio, TX
16 reviews
July 16, 2016, 1:35 a.m.
Review for: Plus
This makes my hands smeel so good and it's soft on my hand and gets the job done on my dirty dishes
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us