Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1874)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
molly S.
molly S.
Long Is City, NY
79 reviews
Aug. 26, 2016, 8:38 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Love this dish soap. Leaves my hands feeling soft when I am done. I really like the pomegranate scent
Caroline S.
Caroline S.
91 reviews
June 27, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
It's a nice size, smells good, and does the job so it's good for me. I do just love the smell though.
Rachel G.
Rachel G.
McKeesport, PA
156 reviews
July 18, 2016, 12:13 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Such a pretty scent! I can't believe this is dish soap! It smells like it's from Bath and Body Works.
Autumn M.
Autumn M.
Atlanta, GA
30 reviews
June 27, 2016, 6:50 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This stuff smells excellent. And it doesn't dry out ny hands too awfully. It really gets the job done
Julissa G.
Julissa G.
Edinburg, TX
2 reviews
Aug. 4, 2016, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I love how my hands don't feel so dried out after washing dishes. Pleasant scent but a little pricey.
Maribel A.
Maribel A.
Newport, RI
23 reviews
July 18, 2016, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Es extremadamente bueno me encanta dsd q lo uso me deja las manos sedosas y mis platos super limpios
Missy C.
Missy C.
Corona, CA
25 reviews
Aug. 25, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I love dawn with all my life. It cleans oil off of baby ducks it can clean the grease off my dishes.
Jacky B.
Jacky B.
Odessa, TX
27 reviews
Aug. 20, 2016, 10:20 a.m.
Review for: Plus
SUOER CREAMY AND LOVELY SMELL BUT IT JUST NEEDS MORE OF A STRENTGTH TO GET RID OF THE STICKY RESIDUE
Valerie F.
Valerie F.
Gulfport
21 reviews
July 12, 2016, 7:49 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Love the smell and how soft my hands feel once I've finished with the dishes. It's multi-functional!
Kasey O.
Kasey O.
115 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:25 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I live this dish soap. It smells so good! And it helps keep my hands soft, rather than dry them out.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us