Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Dishwashing Liquid Lavender

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Dishwashing Liquid Lavender

By DAWN
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars76%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars5%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#34 in Dish Soap

Dawn Ultra Hand Renewal with Olay Beauty Lavender Silk Scent Dishwashing Liquid: Great for hand care while still giving you amazingly clean dishes Softer feeling hands after 3 uses

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Dishwashing Liquid Lavender
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Dishwashing Liquid Lavender
Reviews (574)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
amanda b.
amanda b.
24 reviews
July 12, 2016, 2:47 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal With Olay Lavender
Love this dish soap not only does it clean my dishes but it also keeps my hands silky and soft and the scent is amazing i love it
Chelsey C.
Chelsey C.
Fortuna, CA
407 reviews
June 21, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal With Olay Lavender
Great scent and a little product goes a long way. i always love using this product and it makes my hands soft not harsh afterward
Brandy B.
Brandy B.
Duffield, VA
15 reviews
July 4, 2016, 11:59 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal With Olay Lavender
The detergent washes good and doesn't dry your hands as bad as most. I gave it three stars because I really don't like the scent.
Victoria R.
Victoria R.
117 reviews
June 29, 2016, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal With Olay Lavender
This stuff is amazing, keeps your hands soft and works just as good as the normal detergent. Love the lavender smell, so calming!
Kimberly F.
Kimberly F.
Preston, MD
34 reviews
Nov. 22, 2016, 4:16 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal With Olay Lavender
This soap works really good to make ylut hands soft and it suds up really well which is one main thing I look for in dish soap.
Denise B.
Denise B.
Albany, GA
278 reviews
When I buy Dawn, I always aim for the Renewal line! It makes your hand feel so clean, soft, and smooth! And it smells awesome!!
Bethany T.
Bethany T.
71 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 11:37 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal With Olay Lavender
This soap was so wonderful! The Olay in it made my hands feel extremely soft! Any time I find a coupon for these, I stock up!
Natalie B.
Natalie B.
Pittsburgh, PA
492 reviews
It smells awesome and definitely cleans. My hands always feel great after, doesn't feel like chemicals are eating up my skin.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Iowa, LA
178 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:29 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal With Olay Lavender
Does a great job cleaning dishes. Plus it serves great for washing you hair with. Cleans all the dirt out better than shampoo
Mags B.
Mags B.
Deming, NM
93 reviews
Sept. 19, 2016, 12:55 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal With Olay Lavender
I love dawn dish soap... This one doesn't work as well on plastics in my opinion. Its not horrible, but it smells sooo good.
shawnee r.
shawnee r.
San leandro, CA
83 reviews
Does it really help make your hands not feel so dry? winter is the worst time for dishes!
Kimberly C.
Kimberly C.
Kempton, IL
51 reviews
We always use dawn, but I haven't seen this type before. How is it? Do the suds last like it says?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us