Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT

Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT

By DAWN
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#82 in Dish Soap
Dawn® Fillable Dishwand Refills.
Made with Super Fabric® brand.
Starts clean, stays clean!
Food doesn't stick.
Non-abrasive.
Safe for non-stick surfaces.
Contains: 2 refills #432937.
Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Reviews (387)
Q&A (0)
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
13 reviews
May 30, 2017, 5:35 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
WE LOVE THESE! MAKES DOING THE DISHES SO MUCH EASIER, AND THEY'RE SAFE TO USE ON CERAMIC!
Alex B.
Alex B.
Mercerville, NJ
29 reviews
June 10, 2017, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Greatest thing ever. Grew up using these and will continue to use these forever. Easiest way to clean dishes.
Juliane R.
Juliane R.
43 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 1:19 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
So convenient to have. I do dishes by hand and this makes washing as I go a breeze.
Brockeyva M.
Brockeyva M.
Houston, TX
7 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Cleans good. It get all the dirty place where others don't it's effective. I buy it at the store. Most big name store have it and more. i
jessica r.
jessica r.
Cherokee, IA
31 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
I did not like this at all i had issues with the soap spilling out if it wasnt all used in one dish washing sesion and it just left a mess to have to clean up
Annaliese Z.
Annaliese Z.
cazenovia , ny
292 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 9:29 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
i didn't realize that these were sold seperatly until recently. i had been buying a new wand once the sponge got dirty this is so much cheaper and more convieniant! i'm very glad i found these
Nevada M.
Nevada M.
Brattleboro, VT
5 reviews
Dec. 13, 2016, 11:39 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
These make doing dishes much easier and more efficient, and use just the right amount of soap for a scrubbing of dishes!
Amy C.
Amy C.
Cedartown, GA
36 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 6:07 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
I have a hard time finding these in my area. I always wind up have to buy a whole new one.
Sayuri A.
Sayuri A.
Medley, FL
99 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
I love this product has an excellent smell , would recommend. let my clean dishes
Jessie S.
Jessie S.
Hazelwood, MO
16 reviews
Oct. 28, 2016, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
When I hand wash my dished, this is a product I would hate to go without. The fact that there is soap in the wand makes it better than any other dish wand I have used. I love to cook and so does my family. This always gets rid of the hard messes that other products just cant handle.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us