Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT

Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT

By DAWN
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#82 in Dish Soap
Dawn® Fillable Dishwand Refills.
Made with Super Fabric® brand.
Starts clean, stays clean!
Food doesn't stick.
Non-abrasive.
Safe for non-stick surfaces.
Contains: 2 refills #432937.
Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Reviews (387)
Q&A (0)
Estrella B.
Estrella B.
128 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 5:33 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Not worth it. Sure it works but only for a little bit, then It starts falling apart. I just gave up and threw it away.
CAMIA F.
CAMIA F.
Missoula, MT
15 reviews
March 9, 2017, 2:56 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
This handy wand makes getting the stuck on food off your dishes without having to touch a dirty dish rag. I use this on a daily basis.
Brooke J.
Brooke J.
19 reviews
March 18, 2017, 11:42 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
I absolutely love this product. It makes washing dishes so much easier. I would highly recommend this to everyone
Zarahi S.
Zarahi S.
Irving, Tx
11 reviews
April 20, 2017, 8:41 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
This is very difficult to use. It is a great idea, but it's not effective. Besides, it is a little expensive. I won't buy it again
Christina B.
Christina B.
53 reviews
March 28, 2017, 6:28 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Great product. I like buying the refills to save buying the whole wand. Works great and cleans my dishes.
Tyia H.
Tyia H.
Atlanta, GA
19 reviews
June 4, 2017, 1:03 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
This item is so convenient. It works perfectly, but you do have to keep refilling the handle with soap.
Amy S.
Amy S.
West Des Moines, IA
52 reviews
May 25, 2017, 9:23 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
These things are great in theory. Every single one I've ever had leaks and gets dish soap all over my counter. So meh.
Amber R.
Amber R.
Milwaukee, WI
79 reviews
April 17, 2017, 8 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
I couldn't go back to using a tag to wash my dishes! These brushes clean well and hold up nicely!
Karen B.
Karen B.
Round Rock, TX
122 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
I use this once let's just say that that was the messiest slipperiest experience I have ever had
Melissa Y.
Melissa Y.
Collegeville, PA
29 reviews
March 28, 2017, 4:19 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
These wands transformed how I wash dishes. They work so much better than using a rag or sponge and they last awhile.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us