Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT

Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT

By DAWN
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star3%
#82 in Dish Soap
Dawn® Fillable Dishwand Refills.
Made with Super Fabric® brand.
Starts clean, stays clean!
Food doesn't stick.
Non-abrasive.
Safe for non-stick surfaces.
Contains: 2 refills #432937.
Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Reviews (387)
Q&A (0)
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
44 reviews
March 17, 2017, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Dishwands are a must have. I hate washing dirty dishes because it very much grosses me out. But the dishwash is perfect to keep my hands less dirty.
Sabrina N.
Sabrina N.
10 reviews
March 22, 2017, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Fell apart very easily. Was not impressed by this product from Dawn. This product could've been made more carefully with the consumer in mind
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Spencer, WV
12 reviews
June 1, 2017, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
You should never ever ever use a sponge for dishes! It soak up more than soap, it carries bacteria and food bits from one dish to another.
Natasha C.
Natasha C.
531 reviews
Feb. 19, 2017, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
I love the Dishwand and will be using this no matter what! Makes cleaning up messes so much easier to deal with!
Patricia B.
Patricia B.
Essex Jct, VT
27 reviews
June 5, 2017, 1:49 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
My favorite things to use for the dishes! Don't have to touch the dirty dishes with my hands and they already have soap in them.
Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
15 reviews
April 17, 2017, 8:13 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
I always use sponges but I love this if my kids are helping me with the dishes. It helps them not to use so much detergent.
Sigrid Q.
Sigrid Q.
7 reviews
March 22, 2017, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
I actually use this to clean my tub, i love it. The handle makes it easier and i fill it up with water so that it can wet the comet as i go.
Catherine M.
Catherine M.
66 reviews
May 24, 2017, 1:45 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
Too expensive for what it is. I've liked how they give back to animals in need though, the reason I purchase this brand
Dee J.
Dee J.
579 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 11:21 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
i love these they work so good and smell good and i love brushes with handles they are so much more sanitary
Kristina M.
Kristina M.
36 reviews
June 4, 2017, 7:41 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Fillable Dishwand Refills - 2 CT
This is a wonderful product. It never fails to make my dishes sparkle and shine. I love thos product for its consistency.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us