Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Escapes Dishwashing Liquid Thai Dragon Fruit

Dawn Escapes Dishwashing Liquid Thai Dragon Fruit

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#25 in Dish Soap

Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid: Scent inspired by winding canals of Thailand that are lined with dragon fruit, mangos, and papayas Ultra concentrated

Dawn Escapes Dishwashing Liquid Thai Dragon Fruit
Dawn Escapes Dishwashing Liquid Thai Dragon Fruit
Reviews (561)
Q&A (1)
Photos (5)
Krissy T.
Krissy T.
Evansville, IN
146 reviews
Nov. 26, 2016, 3:16 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
I love love love this scent! It cleans dishes fairly well, but my favorite thing about it is how good it smells!
Amber W.
Amber W.
Gulfport, MS
539 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 8:36 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
Dawn is a very trusting brand. It fights away tough grease from your pots and pans. This smells pretty good too.
Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
Greensboro , Nc
46 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 11:26 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
I can't find this anywhere anymore and it makes me upset because it smelled so good. Also cleans so that's nice.
pakou l.
pakou l.
Fresno, CA
85 reviews
Dec. 15, 2016, 2:57 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
This product smells amazing. Cleans my dishes really good and i don't have to use a lot, a little goes along way
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Shiloh, NC
33 reviews
Dec. 12, 2016, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
Love that you can use it for washing dishes for a good clean, but also that it can be used to wash your hands.
Angela H.
Angela H.
New Lexington, OH
44 reviews
Dec. 9, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
I love original Gain but Dawn's Thai Dragon Fruit smells so good. Sometimes I'm torn between which on to get.
elly m.
elly m.
Torrance, CA
13 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 9:50 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
Sent is strong but still gets the gon done. I'm a fan of dawns products good company. They may good products
Meishia W.
Meishia W.
146 reviews
Best degreasing dish soap available. my dishes feel clean, makes the home smell good when added to mop water
Carissa H.
Carissa H.
Cedartown, GA
8 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 12:44 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
I love the scent of this product, it fills the kitchen. Also works really well, even on the dirtiest dishes.
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Tampa, FL
45 reviews
Dec. 5, 2016, 10:47 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
Love this but can't find in stores anymore. I even use Dawn on stains in my sink instead of harsh chemicals
maria c.
maria c.
Brownsville , TX
74 reviews
Who else loves Dawn dish soap?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us