Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Escapes Dishwashing Liquid Thai Dragon Fruit

Dawn Escapes Dishwashing Liquid Thai Dragon Fruit

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#25 in Dish Soap

Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid: Scent inspired by winding canals of Thailand that are lined with dragon fruit, mangos, and papayas Ultra concentrated

Dawn Escapes Dishwashing Liquid Thai Dragon Fruit
Dawn Escapes Dishwashing Liquid Thai Dragon Fruit
Reviews (561)
Q&A (1)
Photos (5)
Brandie S.
Brandie S.
Minden, LA
208 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
All of the effectiveness of original dawn. With a very nice scent. Sufs last through an entire load of dishes and it doesnt dry the hands at all.
Lynn K.
Lynn K.
Saint Albans, WV
12 reviews
Dec. 15, 2016, 4:35 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
While this smells amazing it doesn't cut grease and grime the way that the original does. I bought one bottle and didn't even use all if it.
Donna R.
Donna R.
Leighton, AL
28 reviews
Dec. 10, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
What I love about Dawn is it only takes a drop and I can wash a whole supper nights dishes.. They smell good and it's not hard on my hands.
Lidiya K.
Lidiya K.
Vancouver, WA
5 reviews
Dec. 11, 2016, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
Love the smell of this product! Cleans off the deep oil in pots and pans, leaves a beautiful shine on the glass cups after being washed!
katie H.
katie H.
46 reviews
Dec. 11, 2016, 12:09 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
Dawn is my fav. It doesn't leave that nasty soap taste in my glasses and it really keeps my dishes clean and cuts out all the scrubbing
Heaven B.
Heaven B.
Grayling, MI
20 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 7:33 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
I love the way this one smells. Has the perfect amount of suds and really gets everything clean. Dawn is the only dish soap that I use.
Pauline M.
Pauline M.
Rock Hill, SC
14 reviews
Dec. 6, 2016, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
Dawn and this new scent is a household favorite. Because dawn has been in my family for years I trust their new creations. Great work
Tammy S.
Tammy S.
Joplin, MO
2 reviews
Dec. 7, 2016, 11:48 a.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
I love the way it smells. It cuts thru grease in no time. I can soak a messy pan over night and its a brease to clean in the morning
Tiffani M.
Tiffani M.
Fort Benning, GA
39 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 7:20 p.m.
Review for: Dawn Ultra Thai Dragon Fruit Scent Dishwashing Liquid, 24 oz
I love dawn to begin with, but this smell. Omg, it's probably one of the best ones ever. My husband even enjoyed doing dishes now. 😂
JULIE F.
JULIE F.
Abilene, TX
80 reviews
LOVE THIS PRODUCT. WORKS GREAT ON GETTING DISHES CLEAN. THE SMELL IS AMAZING, AND NOT OVER POWERING. GOOD PRICE FOR DAWN DISH SOAP.
maria c.
maria c.
Brownsville , TX
74 reviews
Who else loves Dawn dish soap?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us