Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk

Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk

By DANNON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars32%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star0%
#987 in Yogurt
Try Dannon® Oikos® Traditional line of Greek yogurts, where rich, traditional yogurt is blended together with delicious fruits or flavors.
Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk
Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk
Reviews (25)
Q&A (0)
Kim P.
Kim P.
Ladson, SC
11 reviews
May 15, 2017, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk
It is good i donot eat it but the kids love it. They love tbe smooth taste that it has and it is a good flavor
Yazira R.
Yazira R.
Cleveland, OH
73 reviews
June 12, 2017, 11:39 a.m.
Review for: Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk
Creamy and delicious. Just the right amount of sweet and tangy. Also, it is very filling.
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
Lafayette, IN
59 reviews
May 22, 2017, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk
Love Greek yogurt. My got yogurt by far always In the fridge . Kids love it. Everyone in my house eats it
Oneida T.
Oneida T.
Riverdale, GA
35 reviews
Nov. 8, 2016, 4:26 a.m.
Review for: Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk
you can place dannon yogurt with any diet or you can just eat it as a snack.
I really enjoy the yogurt. all favor
Kara S.
Kara S.
Boulder, CO
9 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 6:27 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk
My favorite yogurt. I have one every morning with some granola. Also really good with added fruit.
Lori M.
Lori M.
153 reviews
Dec. 6, 2016, 4:26 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk
A quick healthy lunch & perfect to throw in your lunch bag. The raspberry had great flavor with no after taste.
Helen L.
Helen L.
60 reviews
Dec. 10, 2016, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk
Love this flavor, really nice and rich. I love raspberries and also any berry flavors that Dannon Oikos introduces. You have to mix the yogurt with the fruit filling at the bottom, but other than that, it's really amazing and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new yogurt to try out.
Chelsea P.
Chelsea P.
19 reviews
Jan. 17, 2017, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk
This has got to be my favorite greek yogurt brand. It is nice and smooth and the raspberry is delicious. I like to add a little granola for a little crunch.
Judith G.
Judith G.
Valladolid
10 reviews
Oct. 1, 2016, 3:07 a.m.
Review for: Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk
Uno de los mejores yogures que he probado con un monton de sabor. El sabor de la frambuesa con el yogur griego es brutal. Lo he consumido muchas veces. El precio esta bien teniendo en cuenta la cantidad de producto que viene. Seguramente vuelva a comprarlo
margo t.
margo t.
28 reviews
Oct. 7, 2016, 12:30 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Oikos 4 Pack Greek Yogurt Raspberry 5.3 Oz 4 Pk
just love greek yogart. i buy the plain for my dog and cats. doesn't matter I like them all.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us