Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dannon Light & Fit Raspberry Goji and Blueberry Acai Nonfat Yogurt - 4 CT

Dannon Light & Fit Raspberry Goji and Blueberry Acai Nonfat Yogurt - 4 CT

By DANNON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars28%
  • 3 Stars3%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star3%
#917 in Yogurt
Dannon® Light & Fit® Raspberry Goji Flavor Blueberry Acai Flavor Nonfat Yogurt.
2.
2.
Vit. A&D & fructose, sucralose, aspartame & acesulfame potassium.
50% fewer calories than regular lowfat yogurt.
Super saver* 4 pack 6 oz.
*Based on M.S.R.P.
80 calories per 6 oz.
0% fat.
Grade A.
4-6 oz (170g) cups 1.5 lb (680g).
Dannon Light & Fit Raspberry Goji and Blueberry Acai Nonfat Yogurt - 4 CT
Dannon Light & Fit Raspberry Goji and Blueberry Acai Nonfat Yogurt - 4 CT
Reviews (29)
Q&A (0)
Caris A.
Caris A.
Lewisville, TX
30 reviews
March 29, 2017, 7:10 p.m.
Review for: Raspberry Goji Blueberry Acai Yogurt 1.5 lb; 680 g
I started getting these 4 pack yoghurt recently. I have a huge fan of the dannon brand and I like this mostly because it was a great fit to my budget change
Natalie M.
Natalie M.
72 reviews
May 2, 2017, 4:56 p.m.
Review for: Raspberry Goji Blueberry Acai Yogurt 1.5 lb; 680 g
I didn't like this yogurt one bit. It tasted very bland. Almost like eating watered down yogurt. Not my favorite and won't purchase again.
Kateri A.
Kateri A.
25 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
June 24, 2017, 6:55 p.m.
Review for: Raspberry Goji Blueberry Acai Yogurt 1.5 lb; 680 g
I honestly didn't like this brand before. So I tried it again and now I love it! I especially love the fruit in it! I eat one every morning I work
Jenna R.
Jenna R.
7 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
June 24, 2017, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: Raspberry Goji Blueberry Acai Yogurt 1.5 lb; 680 g
I enjoyed it... very light and refreshing. It is a quick snack or pairs well for a healthy and light lunch!
giselle g.
giselle g.
Alexandria, VA
51 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
June 24, 2017, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: Raspberry Goji Blueberry Acai Yogurt 1.5 lb; 680 g
I am very picky when it comes to yogurt. But this is my favorite yogurt. It's light and sweet. It's delicious.
Afton G.
Afton G.
RIVERSIDE, CA
95 reviews
May 10, 2017, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: Raspberry Goji Blueberry Acai Yogurt 1.5 lb; 680 g
I Love This Yogurt I don't feel full and it's not checked it and doesn't taste like chak
Brittany A.
Brittany A.
Marion, VA
53 reviews
Oct. 12, 2016, 11:40 a.m.
Review for: Raspberry Goji Blueberry Acai Yogurt 1.5 lb; 680 g
I love the product it taste good not too creamy it's very affordable on the first time I used it I was very satisfied and I might have good value
Colette C.
Colette C.
Sewell, NJ
152 reviews
I have tried Dannon Light & Fit yogurt a few times now and all different flavors and I just think it's terrible. The after taste is awful and there are way better yogurts out there for low calories.
Rachael C.
Rachael C.
Chicago, IL
215 reviews
This yogurt is delicious it is nonfat and I have been buying this lately a lot it is cheap and tasty this is one of my favorite yogurt brands
Kelci M.
Kelci M.
Bridgeton, NJ
79 reviews
Nov. 22, 2016, 8:50 a.m.
Review for: Raspberry Goji Blueberry Acai Yogurt 1.5 lb; 680 g
They are perfect size especially for lunches or even putting in your kids lunches and they will love the taste of them!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us