Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve

Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve

By DANNON
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars64%
  • 4 Stars32%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#849 in Yogurt
The flavor of rich caramel is expertly blended into luscious yogurt, and with a slight, subdued salty note to enhance flavor, this is the ultimate 70 calorie snack in a cup. Go ahead—indulge!
Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve
Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve
Reviews (25)
Q&A (0)
Anne H.
Anne H.
Odessa, TX
189 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 2:27 a.m.
Review for: Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve
This is OK but try switching it to greet this has so much sugar in it I was surprised as I was reading the ingredients nevertheless pretty tasty you can get it individually or in a little park at your local grocery store
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
282 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 3:14 a.m.
Review for: Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve
Smooth creamy and satisfies the sweet tooth. I love salted caramel. I can't eat many of these because they can get too sweet. I'm still more often going to eat a fruit yogurt.
Angela C.
Angela C.
Goose Creek, SC
49 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:02 p.m.
Review for: Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve
I love yogurt very much I love strawberry and banana I will eat other flavors but I enjoy strawberry they are good tasting. repeat consumer
Diana G.
Diana G.
Seaside, CA
15 reviews
Jan. 17, 2017, 10:43 p.m.
Review for: Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve
This yogurt is so yummy. this is my go to when I'm feeling hungry and don't want too eat too much
AMY E.
AMY E.
Madison, MS
25 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve
If you like caramel then you will love this! It's a perfect sweet treat after a long day at work!
Renata P.
Renata P.
Miami, FL
55 reviews
March 27, 2017, 10:45 a.m.
Review for: Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve
Greeeeeaaat! Super healthy but expensive. Iblove the taste, super good! Get it at your local supermarket
Alla B.
Alla B.
Warsaw, NY
46 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve
Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve - sounds good
jaime c.
jaime c.
Bristol, PA
320 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 4:21 a.m.
Review for: Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve
i hope they keep this flavor year around. This is such a yummy treat and it's light and fit so it's low calories.
Olivia R.
Olivia R.
Las Vegas, NV
44 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 7:35 p.m.
Review for: Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve
Let me start off by saying I LOVE caramel. It is my favorite flavor out there. When you put something light and tasty like yogurt with caramel, it is as if though your prayers have been answered. This is so yummy and a great snack. I love this in between meals or on the go.
Debra G.
Debra G.
Canton, GA
38 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: Dannon® Light & Fit® Blended Nonfat Yogurt Salted Caramel 5.3oz Single Serve
I like lite and fit because I know it's the lowest calorie and is a good portion size. My fav is vanilla and then then I add a few fresh berries.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us