Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups

Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups

By ACTIVIA
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star1%
#245 in Yogurt
Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups
Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups
Reviews (91)
Q&A (0)
Felicia h.
Felicia h.
Ocala, FL
46 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 1:39 p.m.
Review for: Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups
Very delicious and healthy! I love this for a snack and I don't have to worry about to much sugar or calories!!
Fabi V.
Fabi V.
Indio, CA
57 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 7 p.m.
Review for: Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups
Good yogurt add some granola and you have a healthy snack. I try to have yogurt every other day.
Amy N.
Amy N.
Depew, NY
70 reviews
Nov. 23, 2016, 4 a.m.
Review for: Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups
These are good and vanilla is my daughters favorite flavor. I have her use these to stay regular because she has issues alot
Mariana C.
Mariana C.
San Antonio, TX
36 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 6:23 a.m.
Review for: Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups
taste good a little bland not as good as other ones but okay. reallt good for the oatmeals
Candy A.
Candy A.
Brownfield , TX
151 reviews
Oct. 10, 2016, 11:32 p.m.
Review for: Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups
Love this yogurt the best! I like it better than yoplait! Because it tastes more healthier
Mandy D.
Mandy D.
Santa Rosa, CA
94 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 3:56 p.m.
Review for: Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups
Have some every morning. Low in sugar and carbs. Perfect for a late morning snack.
Carley T.
Carley T.
Ardmore , AL
46 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 12:41 a.m.
Review for: Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups
Love! One of my favorite. Rands to buy Greek yogurt from. They are the perfect consistency and taste!
Gicelle G.
Gicelle G.
Doral, Florida
48 reviews
Oct. 13, 2016, 9:34 p.m.
Review for: Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups
Este yogurt me aporta toda la energia que necesito en la mañana, me gusta comerlo sin nada en el estomago. Me ayuda a ir al baño
Aniyah L.
Aniyah L.
Laveen, AZ
104 reviews
Oct. 23, 2016, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups
Simple yogurt, I like fruity and tasty yogurt this was to plain for me I usually don't eat vanilla.
Kaitlynn W.
Kaitlynn W.
256 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 8:19 a.m.
Review for: Dannon® Activia® Vanilla Nonfat Greek Yogurt 5.3 oz. 4 pk. Cups
Very good brand ! Good flavor also very very good for you and makes a good snack
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us