Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dannon Activia Greek Nonfat Yogurt Vanilla - 4 CT

Dannon Activia Greek Nonfat Yogurt Vanilla - 4 CT

By DANNON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star0%
#916 in Yogurt
Dannon® Activia® Greek Vanilla Nonfat Yogurt.
New.
With other natural flavor.
With Bifidus Regularis®.
Helps regulate your digestive system.
0% fat.
2x more protein vs regular lowfat yogurt.
Contains 16% more of the DV of protein (8g) than regular lowfat yogurt.
Grade A.
Dannon Activia Greek Nonfat Yogurt Vanilla - 4 CT
Dannon Activia Greek Nonfat Yogurt Vanilla - 4 CT
Reviews (26)
Q&A (0)
karina g.
karina g.
62 reviews
May 3, 2017, 12:44 a.m.
Review for: Dannon Activia Greek Nonfat Yogurt Vanilla - 4 CT
Usomwtjing about this yogurt that is so good and satisfying I love buying this I buy this every week and always finish the pack so fast it is great loooove the flavor so much and you can add strawberries
Brittney W.
Brittney W.
Sand Springs, Ok
18 reviews
May 11, 2017, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Activia Greek Nonfat Yogurt Vanilla - 4 CT
This is the only brand of Greek yogurt that I buy. The vanilla flavor is my favorite. It is a good, healthy alternative to any other quick snack that is a junk food. I will definitely buy this again.
Karen H.
Karen H.
Los Angeles, CA
6 reviews
May 20, 2017, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Activia Greek Nonfat Yogurt Vanilla - 4 CT
How amazing is it to find a great tasting nonfat yogurt that is not only healthy, it also has a great source of protein. I would def! Recommend.
Kauane E.
Kauane E.
51 reviews
April 2, 2017, 6:24 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Activia Greek Nonfat Yogurt Vanilla - 4 CT
Iogurte gostoso preciso experimentar, quero um pra mim no meu país não tem só encomendando sim é triste mesmo
Jamie g.
Jamie g.
Ashville
7 reviews
May 31, 2017, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Activia Greek Nonfat Yogurt Vanilla - 4 CT
I honestly didn't care for the Greek type of activia. I'm more of a textured person and would rather go with the regular 😊
Danielle P.
Danielle P.
18 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 6:30 a.m.
Review for: Dannon Activia Greek Nonfat Yogurt Vanilla - 4 CT
Doctors recommend this especially if your a victim of yeast infections . Definitely helps lessen your chance of getting a yeast infection again . NOT saying you'll never get one if you eat this yogurt but it I am say it is a good help & a yummy treat , even better with granola ‼️
Kayleigh P.
Kayleigh P.
Lunenburg, NS
103 reviews
Vanilla yogurt is my favorite, and Activia vanilla yogurt toasted so good! A great vanilla flavor. It's nice and thick, not soupy like some other brands. I generally only buy it when it's on sale though, as it's normally more expensive than lots of other brands.
Sandra M.
Sandra M.
Lisboa
24 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Activia Greek Nonfat Yogurt Vanilla - 4 CT
I really like of this product, because it has a lot of benefits is affordable, this the exactly price of This product, it has an amazing quality, and a good flavor and i want to recomendo it for all the benefits That it has.
Raquel G.
Raquel G.
73 reviews
Oct. 10, 2016, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: Dannon Activia Greek Nonfat Yogurt Vanilla - 4 CT
Si te pones en dieta y deseas musculo y evitar grasa no buena es ideal ayuda en el estomago y cambio de grasas su sabor es rico solo o para acompañada de gruta o cereal una consistencia pesadita cremosa deliciosa
Colette P.
Colette P.
138 reviews
This yogurt is nice and creamy. makes for a delicious and filling snack. the vanilla flavoring tastes great!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us