Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jasmond W.
Jasmond W.
Sacramento, CA

141 reviews

Who do you believe the better dancer truly, Maddie or Chloe?
Brooklynn H.
Brooklynn H.
Jan. 22, 2016, 5:47 p.m.
Maddie
Cancel
Hui-Yu Y.
Hui-Yu Y.
Jan. 19, 2016, 5:58 p.m.
Chloe has a "dancer's body".. lean arms and legs, but I enjoy Maddie's dance more. I think Maddie does a better job showing her emotions and it blends well with the music/movement. However, Chloe has good techniques, too.
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
April 28, 2015, 2:13 p.m.
Chloe every day.
Cancel
Erin P.
Erin P.
May 13, 2014, 6:30 p.m.
I think they are equally good. They just excel in different areas. I don't think Abby should pick favorites!
Cancel
Robin J.
Robin J.
July 20, 2013, 10:45 p.m.
Chloe
Cancel
Laura D.
Laura D.
July 18, 2013, 2:01 p.m.
I truly believe Chloe is, Abby just needs to give her a chance
Cancel
Angela P.
Angela P.
July 1, 2013, 11:33 p.m.
Now and long term...Chloe.
Cancel
Morgan W.
Morgan W.
May 31, 2013, 9:32 a.m.
I think Chloe is the better dancer, yes Maddie has better facial expressions but lately has been quite sloppy in my opinion and Chloe has the build of a dancer...in the long run Chloe will physically be able to dance longer than Maddie
Cancel
J P.
J P.
May 30, 2013, 4:14 a.m.
Even though I love Chloe, I do think that Maddie is a better dancer.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
May 21, 2013, 11 a.m.
As much as I love Chloe as a dancer, I have to say Maddie unique facial expressions make her my favorite! She has a natural talent for dance!
Cancel
April N.
April N.
May 14, 2013, 1:14 a.m.
Both girls are excellent. I do believe that at the current moment Maddie has more skill because she's had more practice. Chloe used to be awesome but she has tapered down quite a bit.
Cancel
Brandy F.
Brandy F.
May 4, 2013, 10:51 p.m.
In the long run, once it's not about cuteness, Chloe had better form and the ideal body type for a dancer. Also, having to fight so hard to win against Maddie will make her more willing to fight for her career, which is necessary to advance in that field. Maddie will make a good Broadway dancer, Chloe could eventually become a skilled soloist.
Cancel
Jasmond W.
Jasmond W.
April 16, 2013, 3:24 p.m.
CHLOE!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us