Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Cupcake Moscato D'Asti
  • 1217 Reviews
  • 90 Q&A
Ask a Question
Christina C.
Christina C.

144 reviews

How does this brand compare to the Moscato served at Olive Garden?
Mia H.
Mia H.
Nov. 10, 2014, 11:50 a.m.
I think the moscato wine served at Olive Garden tastes better.
Cancel
Nicole R.
Nicole R.
May 21, 2013, 5:44 p.m.
No way! The Moscato at Olive Garden is hands down my favorite. I think Cupcake wines are ok but I definitely prefer Olive Garden any day. Also, some of the other posts said that this was more expensive. I can tell you that in the Seattle area this is not true. The OG one is about $5 more.
Cancel
Giselle J.
Giselle J.
April 27, 2013, 3:21 a.m.
#1 the price, #2 taste, #3 you can enjoy it more without getting drunk so fast
Cancel
Celeste W.
Celeste W.
Feb. 25, 2013, 10:43 a.m.
Kind of confused as to how Olive Gardens is cheaper then Cupcake Moscato. Since the Moscato at Olive Garden is $25 a bottle and Cupcake is only at most $10. And yes, the quality for the price compares the same. Cupcake is wonderful, but nothing like the one served at Olive Garden. Though Cupcake is also more attainable in availability and price, and still tastes like you are spoiling yourself with a special treat.
Cancel
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Feb. 22, 2013, 7:01 p.m.
I have found it as cheap as $8 and it is sold in several places, and compared to olive garden it is just as good if not better.
Cancel
Heather S.
Heather S.
Jan. 11, 2013, 12:45 p.m.
Olive garden's Moscato is a cheaper brand that usually they over charge for. They use "Moscato d'Asti" on their wine menu in some places to make it seem fancy. This a great sweet wine for home. Lots of people say it has hints of peach, pear, strawberry, and even pineapple. It's a great dessert flavor nonetheless.
Cancel
Emily H.
Emily H.
Jan. 10, 2013, 1:30 p.m.
I have had both and think they are both great tasting. This is just cheaper since you get the whole bottle!
Cancel
Xandria B.
Xandria B.
Dec. 30, 2012, 4:13 p.m.
I think this Moscato is way better than the wine at Olive Garden. It's honestly the best Moscato that I have had
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us