Cuba Mexico Cactus Eau de Toilette Spray, 1.17 fl oz

by Cuba

Is This Your Brand?
(8)
Leave a Review

Description

Tiny Explosions on Your Skin Recommended age: Mature 2 Scent strength: Moderate 3 Classification: Oriental spicy 4 Recommended use: Casual daytime 5 Scent life: 6-10 hours Launched by the design house of Cuba. This new scent explodes with aromatic flavors from the moment it touches your skin. This fragrance is recommended for casual use and daytime wear.

TOP QUESTIONS

No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!
+ Ask a question
REVIEWS
Start your review of Cuba Mexico Cactus Eau de Toilette Spray, 1.17 fl oz!
How would you rate this product?
4 years agoBronx, NY
219 reviews
Hubby received this for Christmas one year from my aunt. Cute packaging and nice stocking stuffer. Also has a nice smell considering we originally thought it was a cigar lol
Hubby received this for Christmas one year from my aunt. Cute packaging and nice stocking stuffer. Also has a nice smell considering we originally thought it was a cigar lol
4 years agoGardena, CA
384 reviews
My boyfriend got this for Christmas as a joke , he thought it was a real cigar but then noticed it was cologne. He loves it.
My boyfriend got this for Christmas as a joke , he thought it was a real cigar but then noticed it was cologne. He loves it.
4 years agoRaymondville, TX
467 reviews
Me encanta toda la línea de perfumes de la marca Cuba eau de toiletries. Spray mo Marino tiene varios yo selos e regalado
Me encanta toda la línea de perfumes de la marca Cuba eau de toiletries. Spray mo Marino tiene varios yo selos e regalado
4 years ago
413 reviews
This doesn't smell really good for me.My dad bought it a while ago and after the first use he didn't like it.
This doesn't smell really good for me.My dad bought it a while ago and after the first use he didn't like it.
5 years agoEl Paso , TX
642 reviews
I love buying these as gifts for my uncle and cousins ! They are great as stocking stuffers!
I love buying these as gifts for my uncle and cousins ! They are great as stocking stuffers!
4 years agoBronx, NY
1068 reviews
It's a great smell not too strong great packaging. perfect to use as stocking stuffer gift.
It's a great smell not too strong great packaging. perfect to use as stocking stuffer gift.
4 years ago
424 reviews
I really don't like the smell. The smell is to strong . Cheap quality. Not good at all
I really don't like the smell. The smell is to strong . Cheap quality. Not good at all
4 years agoCleveland, TX
385 reviews
This is another really nice scent. Love it. ⤴️🔟✔️❕❗️‼️💯🔝☑️♥️🔺❤️😀💜♥️
This is another really nice scent. Love it. ⤴️🔟✔️❕❗️‼️💯🔝☑️♥️🔺❤️😀💜♥️
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question