Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Huron Park, ['', 'ON', '']
54 reviews
Is this worth the money? Or are kids happy with the regular 24
Andrea C.
Andrea C.
March 3, 2017, 2:36 a.m.
As an adult I like more
Cancel
Megan W.
Megan W.
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:09 a.m.
I don't know what kids prefer but I prefer the more the better
Cancel
Laroz A.
Laroz A.
Jan. 21, 2017, 6:50 p.m.
I think its worth it
Cancel
Heather S.
Heather S.
Jan. 18, 2017, 2:57 a.m.
Badge Icon
Mega Parent Expert Level 3
I think it's worth it all the colors and plenty to share and if one breaks bad there is another color similar
Cancel
jonie j.
jonie j.
Jan. 17, 2017, 1:28 p.m.
I think its worth the money, my brothers an sisters love having so many colors to choose from!
Cancel
Marisela H.
Marisela H.
Jan. 16, 2017, 3:15 p.m.
The more colors the better I think for the child to use! They can choose from all the colors and let their imagination run wild!
Cancel
Adrianna B.
Adrianna B.
Jan. 15, 2017, 7:32 p.m.
Most kids are happy just with the 24 pack
Cancel
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Jan. 15, 2017, 5:25 p.m.
I think most kids would probably be happy with the 24, but you were always the kid everyone envied if you had this in elementary school! I use the 24 packs for school and keep the larger pack at home.
Cancel
Nelly J.
Nelly J.
Jan. 11, 2017, 12:16 a.m.
I feel like it depends on the kid and their age. My kids (4 and 1) could really care less about how many shades of orange they have because they're typically only using one per page or using the crayons as toys lol
Cancel
Brandi M.
Brandi M.
Jan. 10, 2017, 3:28 p.m.
My 3 year old has a habit of peeling the paper off and snapping the crayons in half. I thinks kids are happier with less.
Cancel
Julianna H.
Julianna H.
Jan. 10, 2017, 11:30 a.m.
Really depends on the kid. Mine was happy with basics until he hit school. Now I need to dig through colors to find the one he likes better in that color.
Cancel
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Jan. 9, 2017, 1:09 p.m.
My kids (5 and 2) don't care about different shades. They just want the basics and they're bound to be broken anyway, so I stick to the small packs.
Cancel
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Jan. 9, 2017, 2:05 a.m.
I think it depends on the child. When my daughter was 6 she was into all of the different colors. Some kids may not care about all the different colors, if you have a child whose really young I would say get the 24 pack If not I would get the 120pk
Cancel
Kilee S.
Kilee S.
Jan. 7, 2017, 9:59 p.m.
I think with younger kids you should get the smaller packs but for older kids who want a variety of colors I'd choose this one or the 64 pack.
Cancel
Beant M.
Beant M.
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:43 p.m.
This is definitely worth the money! There is such a variety of colours to choose from!
Cancel
valeria d.
valeria d.
Jan. 7, 2017, 2 p.m.
Yes my daughter loves the big fancy crayon packs, nothing special but you get more colors
Cancel
Julie M.
Julie M.
Jan. 6, 2017, 11:11 p.m.
My kids love the variety of colors but they are also just as happy if I pull out the regular 24 pack. 😉😘
Cancel
Shannon R.
Shannon R.
Jan. 6, 2017, 10:11 p.m.
I would say that kids under 6 are happy with the smaller packages. Most of them end up broken or want new ones once the tip wears down anyway
Cancel
Ameriki J.
Ameriki J.
Jan. 6, 2017, 4:28 a.m.
Really depends on the age of your kid. If you have multiple children it's nice to have different shades of the same color so they don't fight.
Cancel
Breanne C.
Breanne C.
Jan. 5, 2017, 5:51 a.m.
The older kids seem to want the bigger color selection
Cancel
Carly W.
Carly W.
Jan. 2, 2017, 10:30 a.m.
Badge Icon
Mega Parent Expert Level 3
Reg 24 would be fine!
Cancel
Ashtyn G.
Ashtyn G.
Dec. 31, 2016, 9:14 p.m.
I think it depends on how old the child is and how much they're into coloring. :)
Cancel
Taylor W.
Taylor W.
Dec. 31, 2016, 12:46 p.m.
I love it!
Cancel
Rabia A.
Rabia A.
Dec. 29, 2016, 10:59 p.m.
Yes it is
Cancel
Brittany L.
Brittany L.
Dec. 29, 2016, 5:35 a.m.
In my opinion, it's worth every penny! My daughter loves crayons and she loves having so many different ones to choose from!
Cancel
Kenna R.
Kenna R.
Dec. 29, 2016, 12:16 a.m.
So worth it my daughter loves them
Cancel
Julissa L.
Julissa L.
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:15 p.m.
So worth the money.
Cancel
Sara R.
Sara R.
Dec. 26, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Halie M.
Halie M.
Dec. 26, 2016, 8:25 p.m.
Honestly I think older teens and early 20 year olds (as weird as it sounds) would love this 120 count better. But for 12 and under I would stick to smaller boxes.
Cancel
Hazel L.
Hazel L.
Dec. 24, 2016, 2:11 a.m.
Both..
Cancel
Mandy S.
Mandy S.
Dec. 23, 2016, 7:02 p.m.
Badge Icon
Mega Parent Expert Level 2
Depends on the kid. My kids love to color and art accessories. This box is a big hit with my kiddos. It's worth the money
Cancel
Kendall L.
Kendall L.
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:49 p.m.
I believe it's worth the money. There are so many color options to choose from.
Cancel
Madison K.
Madison K.
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:46 p.m.
It's always worth the money but I would say get them from a craft store like Michaels or AC Moore because you can use a 50% or 55% off coupon when they have them and get it even cheaper and a lot of times they are on sale for buy one get one 50% off
Cancel
Amber B.
Amber B.
Dec. 22, 2016, 1:30 a.m.
Oh you NEED the color Mac & Cheese :) I would totally recommend the 120 over the 24.
Cancel
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Dec. 21, 2016, 10:20 p.m.
It's definitely worth the money, other brands don't color as well, and it lasts 3* as long.
Cancel
Randi S.
Randi S.
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:57 p.m.
It depends on how old your kids are. My 3 year old doesn't need lots of colors to choose from. But older kids like having a variety of colors.
Cancel
Iris V.
Iris V.
Dec. 21, 2016, 5:34 p.m.
It does worth the money. It also depends on how many kids will use it, it's never too much options for them
Cancel
Serena H.
Serena H.
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:34 a.m.
It is def with the money!!!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us