Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#21 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5725)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Alejandra V.
Alejandra V.
Alamo, TX
42 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 6:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love cover girl mascara! I use on a daily and is also very affordable. I have also used their lippies which I fell in love with.
Ann M.
Ann M.
Patchogue, NY
9 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 1:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have been using covergirl since I was a kid. Make for types of skin and age group. Love there makeup for face
the price is right
Abby T.
Abby T.
Radcliff, KY
29 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 12:51 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their products. I always buy the duo packs. It comes with mascara and eyeliner. I also have the cover girl matte foundation
Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.
Miami, FL
116 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 5 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like using their lipglosses and their mascaras. They're good for quick on the go touch-ups, and the price usually can't be beat.
Denisse B.
Denisse B.
Medley, FL
154 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Of this brand of makeup I have tried few products, however I can say that it is of good quality, especially your mascara eyelashes
Nicki S.
Nicki S.
Stearns, KY
581 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 17, 2016, 3:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover Girl is the very first makeup line I ever used. They got me through my teenage years a d they will always be my number one.
Imelda S.
Imelda S.
Houston, TX
14 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:38 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Their mascara is so amazing it makes your eyelashes longer and it looks amazing you only need to put twice to get amazing eyelash
LeAnna H.
LeAnna H.
Corbin, KY
66 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 10:37 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love COVERGIRl eye liner and TruNaked pallets.the eyeliner is always a repurchase for me and the only eyeliner I will ever use.
laura s.
laura s.
75 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:25 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used covergirl since I was in junior high barely learning about makeup. they have really stepped up their game since then.
Luisa T.
Luisa T.
Miami, FL
161 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 9:33 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Tienen buenos productos en general, obviamente en es mercado hay mejores, pero el precio es accesible y funcionan bien en general
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us