Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Wake Forest, NC
5 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 4:39 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like Covergirls pressed powder. It's light but offers good coverage. The price is reasonable compared to other big brands.
Donna R.
Donna R.
Independence, KY
4 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 3:54 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used covergirl foundation and lipsticks for years, and I find it completely reliable and a trusted brand of makeup products.
Tasha H.
Tasha H.
Mantua, NJ
3 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 8:36 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
The cover girl mascaras work really well and last the whole day but then are very clumpy and don't make your eyelashes look natural
Tammy R.
Tammy R.
Patten, ME
44 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 12:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has always been my favorite. I love their products. I have always used this product since I was a teen and I am 51 now.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
42 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl has been a good quality product company for many years it has been out. It's quality has improved through our the years
Denisse B.
Denisse B.
Medley, FL
154 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Of this brand of makeup I have tried few products, however I can say that it is of good quality, especially your mascara eyelashes
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Bessemer, AL
329 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 9:42 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Some products are hit and miss. Stick with the pressed powders and lip products, they are pretty good. Price is the 5 star rating!
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Jonesborough, TN
12 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5:08 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always use Cover girl copper eye liner. I get son many compliments on the color and people say it looks great with my blue eyes.
Abby H.
Abby H.
Mesa, AZ
17 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
i love their mascaras. definitely a win everytime i buy one. can't ever go wrong! for the most part, they don't flake or transfer.
Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.
Miami, FL
116 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 5 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like using their lipglosses and their mascaras. They're good for quick on the go touch-ups, and the price usually can't be beat.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us