Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Boise, ID
12 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great makeup. I can't use many other products but my skin reacts beautifully with their products plus a great array of choices too.
Melody F.
Melody F.
Mobile, AL
52 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 8:48 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love this brand I have never been disappointed their mascara is one of my favorite good quality I keep this in my makeup bag always
Rebecca L.
Rebecca L.
191 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 7:34 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl! Some products are super cheap and the other items are affordable! You can get these products at Walmart even cvs!
Kristina O.
Kristina O.
Manchester, NH
11 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:29 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Good quality for the price. My mom has been using the products for years, so of course I've tried then. The cover up is my favorite
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Saint Marys, PA
84 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is an awesome drugstore makeup brand. If I am looking for something new in the drugstore I always look to their products!
Tammy J.
Tammy J.
Sioux Falls, SD
125 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 5:44 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I always have good luck with cover girl products. I love that I can try different things and know I'm still getting a great product
Angel B.
Angel B.
Mc Connellsburg, PA
353 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 20, 2016, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl is one of my favorite brands when it comes to makeup because all the different types you can choose from, Love Covergirl.
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Hazleton, PA
1 review
Dec. 17, 2016, 7:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a makeup I choose to use often. It it very inexpensive and long lasting. That's why it is one of my favorite choices.
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Hogansville, GA
42 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used cover girl since I was 14 and it is one of the few products for foundation that actually doesn't make my skin break out
Nichole M.
Nichole M.
Wausau, WI
189 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is definitely always a good choice and some of my high-end products are out cover girl always provides a quality product
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us