Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Britney C.
Britney C.
Lockport, NY
184 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I think these products are reasonably priced, but the quality was hit or miss with me. Some were amazing and others were total crap!
Lori L.
Lori L.
Parma, OH
183 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 2:29 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I like CG a lot. Any foundation or mascara I've used, I've loved. The best is the Super Size mascara and the 3 in 1 olay foundation.
Cathy K.
Cathy K.
Tonawanda, NY
17 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
A good brand. I can't think of a specific product that I use most often, but know I use the brand a lot. Never had a bad experience.
Marissa L.
Marissa L.
12 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 6:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is my favorite make up product. I love the liquid and powder foundations they have. I am also in love with their mascara.
Patricia A.
Patricia A.
Forked River, NJ
67 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:57 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
My favorite CoverGirl product is the pressed powder compact that I use daily. I've used it for years and the quality is outstanding.
Kimmi B.
Kimmi B.
Pittsburgh , PA
181 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great drug store brand.. I find some of the foundations or coverups to be a little runny. Most eyeshadows have great pigment though!
Alison V.
Alison V.
Frederick, MD
24 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the LashBlast Clump Crusher mascara! It is a great mascara that does a little bit of everything. I also like their lip gloss.
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Las máscaras de pestañas , son de las mejores, que se pueden conseguir por tan bajo precio. Inclusive compiten con las de alto rango
Sydney H.
Sydney H.
13 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 11:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love their products - especially foundation! I truly feel they have a shade for everyone and a type that works with every skin type!
Mandy H.
Mandy H.
Manistique
17 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Cover GIRL products but will not be using them since they now have a boy wearing make up as a spokesperson. It's too bad. :(
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us