Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Maddie F.
Maddie F.
141 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 2:42 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
All I have to say is meh. You could have done better on those target mascaras. I tried them and most the time they just clump. A lot.
Layne P.
Layne P.
Winthrop, MA
337 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable and decent quality. There are definitely better brands but I don't wear makeup often enough to necessitate spending a lot.
shelby s.
shelby s.
West elkton , OH
95 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 7, 2017, 8:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is a classic brand. They are affordable and have some good quality products. I'm not a big fan of their foundation anymore
ROSE S.
ROSE S.
Montgomery, AL
12 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 12:50 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
COVER GIRL MAKE UP IS EXTREMELY FANTASTIC MAKE UP IT KEEP YOU LOOKING FLAWLESS. IT GIVES YOU THE BEAUTY LOOK THAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR
Tracy M.
Tracy M.
Rainbow City, AL
294 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the lipstick. Great color, great brand. I really like it and it's so affordable. Plus it can be found at just about any store.
Amy G.
Amy G.
292 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 10:46 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is am easy brand and one I can count on. It is a trusted brand. I use their compact foundation often and am happy with it.
Rivers H.
Rivers H.
Portland, OR
4 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:31 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Live all the products. They have such a large selection to choose from. Plus all the product are very affordable for a great product!
Jessie M.
Jessie M.
Chester
5 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 3:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Love CoverGirl. Doesn't make your face look too chalky. It applies just the right coverage to cover blemishes. I use covergirl daily
Britney C.
Britney C.
Lockport, NY
184 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 7:15 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I think these products are reasonably priced, but the quality was hit or miss with me. Some were amazing and others were total crap!
Melanie L.
Melanie L.
Mckinney, TX
33 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love their mascara it give ur eyelashes a lot of volume it distributes it evenly and it does not leave chunks it Is easy to remove
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us