Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Jenny A.
Jenny A.
Russell, IA
383 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the cover girl mascara, that is typically all I get from cover girl. I feel like their makeup is not great for oily combo skin.
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Nazareth, PA
34 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 2:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable and accessible! I love covergirl. They always have just the product I'm looking for and I don't have to drop a lot of cash.
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
822 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 27, 2016, 12:51 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Covergirl makes so much great products. I love checking out everything they cove out with. I get lots of great coupons for this brand.
Debby M.
Debby M.
Dayton, TN
351 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 8:53 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have used cover girl mascara for years. I love that it is very affordable so I can keep one in my makeup kit at home and on the go!
Mamis P.
Mamis P.
Pembroke Pnes, FL
82 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 9:46 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I feel that this is one brand that can offer quality and same time that good prices this is not expensive but are excellents products
Maribel D.
Maribel D.
Alpine , TX
785 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 17, 2016, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Very innovative company for women of all diversities. Great selection. Quality products. I love their innovative products and colors.
Bobbie C.
Bobbie C.
Newaygo, MI
4 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 7:47 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I usually go for what's on sale or if I have a coupon but I always have bought covergirl base and normally will buy their mascara too
Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Robesonia, PA
505 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Jan. 2, 2017, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This brand is a staple in the drug store makeup industry. They have been around forever for a reason. Great quality for a good price.
Layne P.
Layne P.
Winthrop, MA
337 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:55 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable and decent quality. There are definitely better brands but I don't wear makeup often enough to necessitate spending a lot.
Amie L.
Amie L.
Mobile, AL
56 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 12:02 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I have always loved their loose powder! It's a perfect finishing touch! I have also come to like their true match foundation as well.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us