Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
COVERGIRL

COVERGIRL

By COVERGIRL
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars55%
  • 4 Stars30%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#19 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
COVERGIRL
COVERGIRL
Reviews (5724)
Q&A (13)
Photos (116)
Alison P.
Alison P.
Tallapoosa, GA
1075 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 5
Dec. 29, 2016, 12:38 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Great affordable makeup brand. I have tried several different products from this brand and they were great. My favorite is the eyeliner
Marsha R.
Marsha R.
Starkville, MS
93 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:30 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love covergirl products. Everything I try by covergirl is wonderful and great quality especially considering it's a drugstore brand!
Steohanie T.
Steohanie T.
White Hall, AR
4 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 7:35 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love Cover Girl face powder and eye liners. They always go on perfectly and evenly. Also love several of their lip sticks and polish
Daniella R.
Daniella R.
Tobyhanna, PA
254 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl is great !!! Super affordable and great quality for the price you pay! The shopping experience with cover girl is great!!!!
Britt B.
Britt B.
Tampa, FL
13 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:10 a.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Cover girl matte powder foundation was my go to growing up , I still use covergirl foundations and mascaras love love love covergirl !
Lauren G.
Lauren G.
Nazareth, PA
34 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 2:03 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
Affordable and accessible! I love covergirl. They always have just the product I'm looking for and I don't have to drop a lot of cash.
Kathy O.
Kathy O.
Jesse, WV
20 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I really like cover girl , for a drug store product you honestly can't beat a lot of their products , the value is good and affordable
Megan J.
Megan J.
166 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Dec. 25, 2016, 12:27 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
This is my go to makeup brand. I've never used a product by them that I wasn't satisfied with and they're products are so inexpensive!
Aqueilla T.
Aqueilla T.
Charlotte, NC
146 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:26 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
They are becoming better. They need to step their lipstick game up a lot because its kinda of mediocre. Great foundations they do have
Jenny A.
Jenny A.
Russell, IA
383 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: COVERGIRL
I love the cover girl mascara, that is typically all I get from cover girl. I feel like their makeup is not great for oily combo skin.
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
424 reviews
Favorite covergirl product? :) mine is the lash blast mascara
Crystal S.
Crystal S.
Griffin, GA
82 reviews
What is your favorite product by Cover Girl?
Angelina M.
Angelina M.
Alhambra, CA
26 reviews
Lashblash waterproof or regular ?
Heather E.
Heather E.
ft piere fl
10 reviews
I love covergirl and been using themfor years. This is really the only drug store brand I use for foundation and it has been breaking me out lately. Is this happening to anyone else?
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
11 reviews
I have been looking for a contour kit and cannot seem to find a good brand . Any suggestions ladies ?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us